Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at store, Macys's, and Steve Madden store
Make Me Blush
Mixing It Up
And they think you should know
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Kayyy

Shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

Don't own any pairs, but borrowed a pair from a friend.
They were alright, but I wouldn't buy them.
They weren't very comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
trinnah

SM

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

I *love* Steve Madden shoes. I think 30% of my shoes are my SM. He usually has awesome style and most of them are pretty comfortable. The only pair that I don't particularly like are my leopard print pumps. They cut me in the back, so I have to wear them with socks or tights. But overall, I love the shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
urfaveprep21

Steve Madden Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 08, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love Steve Madden's shoes. Unfortunately they do run a little small, so buy at least one size up. Other than that, they are very comfortable, super stylish, and last forever. I would definitely recommend these shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ummTaylor

ouch

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

these shoes is a must to buy one size up and get the streched since they run small not worth the money in my opinion

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nava22

They really do hurt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I completely agree Steve Madden often has really nice styles but they are such uncomfortable boots!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
anna_sofia

Steve Madden

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love his shoes, they're absolutely adorable and comfortable too, i find . I bought a pair of Steve MAdden flats though and they wore out on me pretty quickly, although i did wear them a lot.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Nygal03

Steve Madden worth the pain...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

I like steve madden shoes they are so sexy and stylish however they are painful...and knowing that they are i keep on buying them,,,and its true they do run small...but they last forever...I still have some pumps that are approx 7 yrs old...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
amandacatanesi

Fashionista Favorite

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

Steve Madden shoes aren't always the most comfortable, especially the flats, because they offer absolutely no arch support whatsoever. However, you can't argue that nearly every Steve Madden shoe is undeniably chic and fun to wear. I've bought the Tianna boots 3 times, in black and brown. Iswear I wear them everyday because they go with everything!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
linriden

can't beat stevey

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

great prices, good leather and great design. steve and aldo are neck and neck for best mid-range shoes. toss up in comfort, some i own are reallly comfy, others i want to die in.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
livingaftermidnite

love steven madden

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2009   Steve Madden shoes review by

i could easily say half of the shoes in my closet are steve madden. they always have the best designer knock offs and all of the pairs i own are super comfortable. my fav are my black knee high flat boots and my black peep toe tie back high heel booties

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password