Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at stevemadden.com, Steve Madden, and Macy's
Black Wrap.
MOTEL
this weekend I found the pair of perfect jeans.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
owlybird

Steve Madden Tuxxedo Oxfords

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

I recently bought these online; they're very cute and made of real leather, but I they run small; I wear an 8.5 and it pinches quite a bit- by the end of the day I can't feel my feet! They're really nice otherwise, though. Just make sure they fit right. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Steve Madden 'CRISTOL' Gold/Multi Mesh Flats

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

Love the look of these shoes and bought them in gold. They fit comfortably and are true to size, which is rare for me with pointed toe shoes (I never have to size up with Steve Madden shoes, which makes ordering online a lot easier.)

Unfortunately, these shoes are falling apart. The gold mesh 'sequins' are made of a very flimsy metal. Each sequin attaches to the shoe via four little metal arms that extend and hook on to an underlying net that is also made of the same metal. These arms are so thin, it's no wonder that I'm finding them all over my carpet. The sequins catch very easily on things, like the carpet on my stairs, and they just get ripped off, which causes the adjacent sequin to hang off and catch, too.

It's only been a month, and I've only worn them inside, but there is already a huge hole in the mesh at the front toe of my right shoe and the second shoe toe is starting to go as well. They're definitely not worth the $80 price tag.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
dorotron

Steve Madden's Ravvenn Cognac Le Sandal Wedge

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

I LOVE these wedges. They are so cute and very wearable. I wore them with a denim jacket and dress recently and they were so comfortable.

I look forward to pairing them with skinny jeans, high waisted skirts, rompers and more dresses!

I am usually a 7, but I got away with a 6.5! So it runs a TINY BIT large...but pretty spot on.

Again, I LOVE them and I need to find an excuse to wear them soon. <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kayeseven

hate this!

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

omg i hate steve madden shoes. i totally agree that they hurt and are uncomfortable! too bad they have some good looking designs up as well.

*www.saturdaystylebykaye.blogspot.com*

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
mrsderekjeter4ev

Steveee

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

You know they're welll made just because they're steve madden but I have high shoes sort of like those made by steve madden and they are quite painful as well. And they definitely run small.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

They are cute

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

they are cute, but they hurt your feet, and are really uncomfortable, i really wish they were better quality for what i paid for it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
missprorsum

Steve Madden Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

bought for my year 12 formal/prom
in patent silver which matched my grey/silver dress
they are sooo comfy!!!
as one of the MC's and head of formal committee...
i had to stand up alot, walk around and make sure
everything was going well...
so from 6-12pm i stood up for about 80-90% of that
time!
from experience steve madden have very comfy
shoes :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inPassing

all steve madden

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

steven madden shoes are completely overpriced. almost all of their styles are copied from other designers. their shoes are extremely uncomfortable and don't last very long

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
El4

Steve Madden Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by
 El4

I wish they didn't always go on sale. I get so annoyed when I pay full price only to see them discounted a few weeks later. They should just be sold at the cheaper price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
simran1486

Steve madden Tuxxedo Flat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

Super chic, goes with everything, and always classic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password