Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at DSW
MOTEL
If you want to destroy my sweater.
Western Fringe
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Chris213

Great black pumps!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

Love Steve Madden shoes! These are super chic black pumps!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
F4SHI0N

white pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

love love love them!i bought them white so i could decorate them myself!they are a little high though:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Steve Madden Shoes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

They're super cute, but they're a little too pricey for me, and I personally hate the fit of them

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
saladtong

I love SM flats!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

The flats are so cute, and they come in so many colors and styles! :) If they weren't so pricey, I would have so many different colors.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ItsChrissyBabey

Steve Maddens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

Ohmygosh I love Steve Madden shoes! There my favorite type of shoes and I love every tyle of them. I wish that I had a pair of them but they can get a little pricey. Steve Maddens are my favorite shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lovelylethargy

Cognac Oxford Flat

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2011   Steve Madden shoes review by

While these shoes are quite adorable, I hate how they fit. I have a size 11 and they're all wrong. They gap awkwardly on the sides of my feet, leaving me completely uncomfortable. They're cute, but I think I've lost my taste for Steve Maddens.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
keogan42

stylish

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

as my friend said "i've never met a pair of steve maddens i didn't like"

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
essenciallyME

Steve Madden Cutout Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love the shoes but the shoes are so uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

steves

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 05, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

love em, the have so much different and great styles, pretty good pricing too sometimes

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BrittBritt

They dont have to be comfy to be my pride and joy :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2010   Steve Madden shoes review by

omg so i got these shoes to wera to a wedding and omg they hurt my feel like hell but they were the best shoues i have ever wore!!! they were blach with a rhinestone tring :) soo cuh-YUTE

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password