Steve Madden shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Steve Madden, Macy's, and Nordstrom
this weekend I found the pair of perfect jeans.
MOTEL
And they think you should know
Right_arrow4
jwong22

Steve Madden Shoes Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   Steve Madden shoes review by

I have several pairs of Steve Madden shoes/boots and all of them have managed to hold up after countless times wear!
Steve Madden has great shoes, and I think everybody can find something they like from here.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Steve Madden shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2013   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love the comfort and style! Steve Madden is definitely one of my favorite brands.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Steve Madden Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Steve Madden shoes review by

I'm in love with my pair of sandals from Steven Madden! My sandals are brown with little golden studs on them. They're so adorable and are perfect for the summer :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Steve Madden

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

I love Steve Madden shoes. My sister just bought a pair and they are my new favorite buys. They are so uncomfortable but they are adorable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
semperjiaxin

Steve Madden Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

I absolutely ADORE SM shoes. They are always the first shoes to catch my eye at stores, and are very chic.

You can usually find them on sale for a decent price, but as another person said, they do tend to run small!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MIchelleMcDaniel

Steve Madden Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

Amazing cheap shoes. I always find them on sale. Always trendy and great for a short amount of time. Tons of great flats and chic heels

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Steve Madden Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 29, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

So chic and comfy! They look great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
urzicutza

STEVE MADDEN SHOES!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 29, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

I JUST FOUND A GREAT SITE WHERE U CAN FIND ALL KINDS OF GORGEOUS SHOES! YOU SHOULD CHECK IT OUT! AND THEY HAVE GREAT PRICES

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
striker

Madden Maddness

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

I owned a pair of steve madden nude pumps. they were surprisingly comfortable despite having a 6 inch heel. Love at first sight. I think they are wonderful shoes and they would go with anything even if they weren't a nuetral color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ChristieREdwards7587

Steve Madden Patent Leather Platform Slingback

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2012   Steve Madden shoes review by

These shoes are so versatile. They can be dressed up with a formal dress, or dressed down with a pair of skinny pants. The patent leather dresses up the shoe, but the height of the heel (approximately 5 in.) screams pure hotness! I've never been into slingbacks but these are the most perfect shoe and should become a staple in everyone's closet.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password