Steve Madden pumps Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at DSW, Nordstrom, and Reflection
Row row row your boat
Wanderlust
Polka dot challenge!
Right_arrow4
deborah08

Steve Madden Getta pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Steve Madden pumps review by

Super comfortable and chic and goes with absolutely everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
banana

Steve Madden Ulltra Pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

Great style and comfort. The patent leather is very delicate though. If you bump into things, it might tear.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Peep Toe Bow Pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

These shoes are adorable! Even though the heel is 5 inches high, the 2 inch platform and the padded footbed makes it feel like you're walking in comfy flats! True to size, and great quality too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Sarrina

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

These pumps are adorable! They weigh a bit on the heavier side for heels, but they're pretty comfy to walk in. Worth every penny!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
viciousdelicious

steve madden pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

my other pumps are not nearl;y as comfy as my steve maddens :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ildiko

Madden Girl Coutur Pump

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

I just got my Madden Girl pumps, and they are fabulous! What I usually don't like about cheaper brands is the poor design, but these have a perfect shape. The fabric is beautiful, deep black, and the chiffon rose looks better in person than in the picture. They are a little more elegant than what I expected, but that;s OK, I can use them to glam up casual outfits.

They are true to size, maybe a tiny bit narrower than usual, which I am very happy about, and very comfortable. The heel feels higher than what I expected, but they still are the most comfortable pair of pumps I have ever tried on. These are keepers!

http://www.dsw.com/shoe/madden+girl+coutur+pump?prodId=233333&productRef=SEARCH

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shana_BANANAS

My Go to Pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

Great for all occasions!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Steve Madden Glitter Pumps!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2012   Steve Madden pumps review by

Oh if you only knew the amount of complements these chic glitter pumps get. Anyone can pull them off and the platform makes them slightly more bearable then most high heels. They are a great touch a glitz and glam to any look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Steven Madden Pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Steve Madden pumps review by

Looks stylish, great, & awesome! Must have :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Unconventionalgirl

So Chic!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Steve Madden pumps review by

The Steve Madden Pumps are perfect to go clubbing, for a night out with the girls, etc. For every ocassion when you need to feel very tall, chic and feminine.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password