Steve Madden boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at stevemadden.com, nordstrom.com, and www.nordstrom.com
My New Bike
My typical outfit...........
The Circle of Academic Life.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
hipnchique

steve madden boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

love them very chic and comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chengolivia

Steve Madden Freeway boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

These are super stylish and add an edge to any outfit... too bad theyre not comfortable and if you wear them in hallways you sound like a clampity teacher. but if you walk cautiously all should be fine and they elongate your legs!!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
canyoupasstheglitter

Steve Madden Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

Love them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Black suede boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

I love the black suede ones. I had been waiting for them to go on sale. They're so cute, and comfortable too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
strawberryx321

Enormous Fan Of Boots (Big Fan of boots)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

You know? I'M REALLY AN ENORMOUS FAN FOR BOOTS! I have 2 ninewest bbots and boots that are furry(see it on my page and don't forget to comment and vote) and I totally love the outfit and boot all over look!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Steve Madden

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

Love them!!! SO good quality and good design!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aleez816

Steve Madden Lace Up Combat Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

Very chic and edgy at the same time, but does make you look sloppy. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionismypassion77

steven madden boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2011   Steve Madden boots review by

these boots are leather and i got them at tj maxx for like $50.00 which is a bargain for steve madden. they are sooo chic and pretty comfortable for shcool and such, i get compliments on them all the time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
juicyxoprincess

Great boot at a great price!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2010   Steve Madden boots review by

I had been looking for a brown boot forever! When I came across this boot I was amazed at the low price in comparison to some other brands. The quality is amazing, genuine leather. The boot cost less than what I paid for a pair of boots made with fake leather. The only downside is the boot gathers around my ankles a little making it uncomfortable at times. It also has a wide shaft, which was something I needed.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
first_crush

Steve Madden boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Steve Madden boots review by

I have two pair of steve madden boots. One pair is flat, and where the material meets the sole at the heel, it has worn through so much that there is a hole in each shoe. I don't know what would have prevented that, maybe a thicker sole? The other pair has low heels, and after two wears one of the heels has become slightly crooked which makes them extremely difficult to walk in. I wish I could say good things about these shoes because I love the style, but they do not hold up very well after a few wears.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password