Steve Madden boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstrom, Steve Madden, and DSW
DIY scarf
pieces
breton stripes
Right_arrow4
shelbythebutt

Steve Madden Troopa

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2014   Steve Madden boots review by

I love these boots more than my life. I bought them about a year and a half ago and they may be a little scuffed up but they have still held up despite how often I wear them. They go with, jean, dresses. skirts, practically anything. I get so many compliments on them. They are definitely worth more than I paid for them and they fit wonderfully. They have held their own in rain and snow and havent discolored. They are more of a combat boot and I think they look best with knee high socks and a black skater style skirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melanthas

cool

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

love all this boots

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melanthas

cool

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

love all this boots

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
breannalrose

Troopa Combat Boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

I have the Troopas in Congnac and I LOVE the look of them. However, they took a very long time to break in. I went through hell!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Steve Madden Boots

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

These boots I bought were so cute. They caught my attention right away. They're so comfortable and they make every outfit so special. The only downside is that the bottom soles cracked, each in the same area. They aren't sturdy, but sure are fashionable. I'll still take it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
sensenotcents

Steve Madden Camarro Lace-Up Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 01, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

These shoes were a great steal when I was in the market for combat style boots. They expose a beautiful and colorful pattern when folded over. There are three levels of folds: All the way down, half-way, and none at all. I purchased my pair in Fall 2012 and they have only recently began to show significant signs of wear. The heel has been worn down, making my stride a tad wonky. This could be prevented with a simple protective sole adhesive. This, I did not do, but I imagine it would have greatly extended the life of this pair. Due to wear, the snaps have bent and become difficult or impossible to snap. The snaps simply secure the fold of your boots so they stay in place throughout the day. It hasn't been a big deal to me. They are made of quality material and I would purchase them again.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
stylesonlychild

Steve Madden Ankle Motorcycle Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

These shoes are a great wardrobe basic. They add a lot of edge and chicness to an outfit without much effort. They have a really thick heel half inch heel, so the height difference isn't significant, but the comfort is what is really I love most about these shoes. I'll be posting pictures of them soon, so follow me and you can see how I style them :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pmmywest

Steve Madden Troopa

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   Steve Madden boots review by

I am in love with these boots! They are so cute and fashionable! I fell in love with these at first sight. They don't take very long to break into and are perfect if you're looking for a cute yet casual pair of lace up boots!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RandiLeigh

Madden Girl Sanguine Western Boot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2012   Steve Madden boots review by

I absolutely love these boots. Very comfortable, inexpensive, and work with most outfits!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lu_pe

Steve Madden Damian lace-up ankle boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2012   Steve Madden boots review by

Suede, and I got them in a taupe color! Literally go with anything, and if I can recall, they're under $50 now! I got them last Christmas for around $70. Comes in half sizes!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password