Sketchers shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at DSW, Sketchers.com, and Shoebuy .com
brace yourself
swimming in my hoodie
home
Sarabear

shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Sketchers shoes review by

nice quality, but these are more for running, not for style so i cant say they are cute, but good running shoe

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

sketchers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Sketchers shoes review by

very cute shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DreamTeam

i hate sketchers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   Sketchers shoes review by

i hate them them, they look soo ugly

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

not a great fan!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2010   Sketchers shoes review by

they are really comfortable, they just look awful I have some and I have never worn them, purely because they are sick...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
BirchandMahogany

Not Hot

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2009   Sketchers shoes review by

Sketchers have a few assets: they're well made, they're sturdy, they last, and match mostly everything (seeing as most of them are black).

Now for the bad news: If you're into fashion, 99% of their shoes are hideous. Nowadays they're styles are weird, and more often than not have a large sketchers logo on them. Usually in white. On shoes that are generally dark colored.

I have to admit I own one pair of black sketchers flats I bought about six years ago, and I'll grudgingly admit they're cute and still, amazingly, functional. The problem is that they stopped making that model a long time ago, and now they're all ugly. However, for anyone who wears orthotics or orthopedic inserts, these shoes are perfect; you can usually remove the bottom sole and most inserts fit well. My advice is, wear them if you have to (i.e. if you're like me and have inserts), but avoid most of the newer models; they're silly, weird, and not all that attractive as of late.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
34262

SS

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2009   Sketchers shoes review by

I don't really like this shoes. They are WAY too comercial and ugly. And I hate the publicity.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
amitchotrani

sketchers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2008   Sketchers shoes review by

I like sketchers shoes coz i find then comfrtbl n durable . m in love with their Slip on shoes in Beige color.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
adrienneee

Sketchers

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2008   Sketchers shoes review by

I used to wear Sketchers when I was in elementary school, but now I don't. The commercials are so ridiculous and they don't look that great. However, they are comfortable, but they don't last long.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
lynabeans

sketchers

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2008   Sketchers shoes review by

i've never been a huge fan of sketchers, not even as a kid when my mom tried to buy me a pair. their commericals are soo corny too haha.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
HelenZ

Good balance of comfort and style

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2008   Sketchers shoes review by

I'm not really a high fashion girl. I do like fashion, but only to the extend that it fits my lifestyle. I live in the city and walk around a lot, so a sturdy pair of shoes with great style is usually what I look for. Oh, and I rarely do heels over 2". Not good for my high arches.

I never intentionally looked for Sketchers, but I did end up with three pairs of Sketcher shoes. They are not as bulky as tennis shoes, but more comfortable than plain flats. Perfect for a casual Sunday stroll.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password