Silence & Noise Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 29, 2012 by
Every dress I have bought from urban outfitters line silence and noise, although pricy are amazing in craftsmanship and beauty! They are all flattering and extremely unique!
AS SEEN ON
rain check
black metal
Color Splash
Devil's dress
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2012 by
Great quality. Bought on sale for only 9.99 and I love it to bits.
AS SEEN ON
Movie buffs
lace-up tights
Menswear Cool
Mid-week crisis
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 12, 2010 by
I love this cardigan. It's warm and looks great with skinny jeans!
AS SEEN ON
anxiety.
Back to the Norm
Ingrid
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 09, 2010 by
I love this jacket. It adds color to any otherwise dull outfit, is super comfy, always keeps me warm, and never fails to get plenty of compliments! :D The zippers stick a bit, but otherwise this jacket is very well made and definitely a great buy.
AS SEEN ON
YSL in the Winter
getting lucky
my future's so bright
going west & back in action
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2010 by
They are super comfortable and really cute as well. I love Silence & Noise and hopefully they will come out with even better clothes ;]
POST A LOOK FOR Silence & Noise intimates
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2009 by
I consider this the definition of a pretty top. It has a few flaws, but they can be overlooked just because the cut is flattering and the design of the top is interesting. It can definitely take an outfit to the next level and is going at a great ...
AS SEEN ON
floral bustier-Wardrobe Remix
"I'm lucky to just linger in your life"
Ring around the Roses....
Apple bottom jeans...
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 11, 2009 by
these have great stretch and are really comfortable. the print is really cool, but they could be a bit skinnier near the ankles.
AS SEEN ON
Loosey Goosey
dishevelment
arrows.
Palm Tree Leaves
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 05, 2009 by
In my opinion, this shirt looks very cool and has great movement. The only problem is that since the fringes are looped, instead of individual, they can get caught on things. Its not so bad if its just like a button on your jacket or something but...
AS SEEN ON
floral shorty shorts
Lovers Drown
a perfect day
pacifico
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password