Roxy Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 07, 2013 by
These pants are amazing. They have proved to be more versatile than I first predicted. The print of them is actually quite versatile as you can match more pieces than I anticipated. The black and white makes it a bit more subdued and therefore one...
AS SEEN ON
SUMMER HEAT TO GOOD TO BEAT
Sweater Weather
Layered Muse
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 28, 2012 by
Comfy, nice fabric
AS SEEN ON
more photo than fashion
high heels debut
Pebbles
Shielded-Mielded
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 18, 2012 by
I just love Roxy swimwear because their durable and the colors last long, no matter how much you wash them over and over!
AS SEEN ON
By the Bay
It's still Summer at Kata Beach
Head Above Water
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 13, 2010 by
The white tee I just bought is so cute. It has the word ROXY written on it with pretty wonderful colours. Red, orange, yellow, gree, blue, blah blah blah, every colour ! So bright and has a summer feeling
AS SEEN ON
un ete detendu
Grey on black on grey
time for short shorts
Purrfect
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 13, 2010 by
The plaid print on the fabric is so cute and the fabric is so soft! But its a little expensive.
POST A LOOK FOR Roxy jumpers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 12, 2010 by
Omg I love them, what can i say more? I will definitely buy some more of roxy jackets
AS SEEN ON
Sparkly
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2010 by
I purchased a Roxy scarf in Hawaii, it's black and white plaid with a slight amount of fringe on the edges. It adds an amazing rocker edge to my outfits and gives that skater girl look!
AS SEEN ON
orange you glad i didn't say banana?
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 27, 2009 by
I got my Roxy jeans in an outlet so it was on major sale. i'm petite so it is hard to find jeans with perfect fit for my legs, but these fit perfectly and they even make my legs appear longer. the wash on the jeans is comforting to look--not borin...
AS SEEN ON
Boyfriend Jeans and lace
{Acid}
Hidden in my closet
Chambray top, accident, and grandma Carol
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 28, 2008 by
Roxy dresses are really nice! I have a couple and I think that they are really comfotrable. However, sometimes, the designs/style/color are somewhat weird. Also, the material sometimes isn't that great. But the dresses I own are awesome!
AS SEEN ON
Geekness
Cold Brick
Your heart's a mess
2009summer  beach party
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password