Revlon accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Walgreens, Target, etc., cvs, and Drugstore
Waiting for The Perfect Leather
Cracked Down the Middle.
From the Madding Crowd.
Right_arrow4
Chris213

Great foundation and nail polishes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Revlon accessories review by

I have been using Revlon Color Stay foundation for over a year and absolutely love it! I also love their nail polishes, especially their base and top coat. My nail polish lasts so much longer when I use them. Revlon Red is the perfect red nail polish color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

Revlon Nail Polish

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2011   Revlon accessories review by

I love Revlon nail polish! I have pastel green and pink shades, and they're so cute. Good quality for a good price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2010   Revlon accessories review by

Revlon is great, i got this lipstick in a peach color, and it is amazing, i really love it. it comes in this cute little packaging, and really has a great color for the low price it comes at

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

lipstick

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2010   Revlon accessories review by

very nice colour and stays on!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

Cheap and cheerful

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2010   Revlon accessories review by

I like revlon make-up its not that expensive and its not that cheap, just in the middle. its perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nellerina

PhotoReady Liquid Foundation

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2010   Revlon accessories review by

This is a great drugstore foundation! It's lightweight, easy to apply, and light to medium coverage, and gives a nice finish. It also has SPF20 which is always a good thing. I don't really like to wear too much makeup but I think this is a good product. I'll be sticking to this foundation for a while :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Fashionwrites

Red Lips

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2010   Revlon accessories review by

Every girl should have a good tube of red lipstick in their purse, one that'll last all day and look totally chic. This Revlon lipstick lasted me the entire day despite my excessive eating habits (oh oh). I didn't have to reapply and it didn't turn pink. I mean, if I wanted a pink lipstick, I wouldn't have bought a "certainly red" one. This one works!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Revlon

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Revlon accessories review by

Besides, I bought a Revlon blush recently, and it is amazing! The color is just perfect (not the color I chose, but the quality of the color) and it gives the exact amount of pink I want on my cheeks :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Revlon

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   Revlon accessories review by

I love my revlon mascara, it makes my eyelashes look so pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2009   Revlon accessories review by

i love make-up! nuff said!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password