Ray Ban sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Ray Ban, Nordstroms, and ebay
DIY: Fringe Fever
Foot bling!
Yellow Metal
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
GlimmerGlam

pilot rayban

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I love the pilot rayban sunglasses, fits everybody and never go out of style.. I only find the old models cool.. Very retro..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
philippstick

Ray Ban Aviator

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I own a Ray Ban Aviater with depoliticize lenses. they are very practical for outdoor activitys! from early spring till late fall i wear my Ray Ban's almost everyday.
i think they pimp up my outfit and give a kind of vintage/80's touch!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
emmaline12

sunnies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

The wayfarers are a great classic look, have a pair in tortoise shell and love them! I also love the clubmasters though, less people have them and they are more comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kittyK

rayban glasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

i soooo heart this glasses.

but i don't think everyone can wear it nicely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
siof

Rachel Bilson, Sienna Miller, Robert Pattinson...they're all doing it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

They have an amazing way of transforming any outfit and making it casual-cool without trying hard at all. You look like a follower of fashion the second you slide them up your nose. I have a white and a tortoise shell pair that I love. I would put them in 2nd place behind my Dior sunglasses.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MissRoLL

wayfarer is really to die for!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Wayfarer is my fave sunglasses...
i have several colors...
they just amazing...u'll automatically look cool when u wear it...my fave colors are red, white, and of course black...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Banana0Evil

I'm going to be honest with ya

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

There are A LOT and I mean A LOT of different sizes for the wayfarers and they have them in all colors of the rainbow. I noticed a lot of posts saying how you need the right face shape for them. While that is true, most of the time the stores don't carry all the lense sizes and maybe all you need is for the lense to be slightly bigger for them to look good on you. What I would do is go on the Ray Bans website, look up model numbers that you're interested in and go to Sunglass Hut (Ray Ban owns this place) and put in a special order for these. When they come you can decided you can try them on and decide if you want them or not.

Ok, erm I love my tortoise shell wayfarers, but I got a vintage one with a really heavy lense so it's constantly slipping off my nose. But the lenses on mines are bigger than the ones they make now, so I'm willing to make that sacrifice.

I have another pair of their new Cats Eyes sunglasses and those fit PERFECTLY. I like them so much I have them in two colors: Dark Violet and Havana (I have a thing for tortoise shell sunnies)

Overall great look and totally worth the $$, and compaired to other brands out there these are way cheaper.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ImiLoa

raybans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

You deffinately have to have the face-shape for these sunnies. Love the way they look, totally changes an outfit when you add em in.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lizliles

ray bans are kinda cool

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

i love how they look on others especially men, but not on myself:(

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
plasticteacups

Amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2009   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I got mine on sale for $60 and I absolutely adore them! They are comfortable, chic and they dont slip off my rather small face.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password