Ray Ban sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.ravenouscre..., Sunglasses Hut, and www.nordstrom.com
Blooming
Pink Garden
Foot bling!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
eileenjennifer

Ray Ban Aviators

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

My best friend & I got each other the Aviators one Christmas, and they are my favorite sunglasses ever. I have an issue with sunglasses (especially plastic ones) feeling comfortable on my nose. Most often, my nose will start to ache from the weight of the glasses. However, Ray Bans Aviators are soooo light & high quality. I want a pair in every color! Oh, to dream...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ravenouscreatures

RayBan Sunglasses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I love these glasses and find them classic and chic. They began manufacturing in 1937 and were introduced to the United States for our armed services. Tom Cruise certainly wore the aviators well in Top Gun :) I would agree that over the years quality has become an issue and am disappointed that newer styles seem to have quality control issues. Vintage styles are the best way to go to ensure receive the standard of quality RayBan is known for.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
michelle2119

Classical Wayfarer Sunglasses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Some may call these popular sunglasses a cliche, but I think, that worn by the right person in the right way, its just perfect!
I have a pair in black, but I always want to be unique so I the insides of the glasses have black and white cartoons inside!
Another reason I love wayfarers so much is that it is one of the only shapes that look good with my face. Just cool and relaxed. Even though my face shape is oval, its always looks like I'm trying to hard with other glasses.
Ray-bans wayfarers will always be the cool sunglasses and I do love them so!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
fashioninmysoul

Ray Ban Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Today I would like to write a little article about Ray Ban sunglasses. There are lots of shapes - but i ´ d love to talk a little bit about the classical Wayfarer Sunglasses. Almost in every store, we can find a "fake" Wayfarer, but.... Is it the same just without a sign? no!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

ray ban carbon black sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I just don't know...is anyone who doesn't love them? they suit every shape of face & they look fab on every outfit !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

love love love it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

i love rayban wayfarers.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ConcepcionCarger

I like them

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

They are very cool althought,, they are a little fragile,, at least the ones I bought.. VERY STYLISH THO

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
knicoleg

Love!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I've been wearing my wayfarers every day for the last year and just bought another pair of raybans. Got the new plastic aviators through my eye doctor. Yes, that means that they were paid for by my vision insurance! Raybans for $30, doesn't get much better than that.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
littlepleasure

love them MMMM

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

these raybans are awesome. they , in my opinion, matches and completes every outfit! if you wear a dress, they give you a dangerous feel and power. if you wear jeans or shorts, they accents you. and they're like another piece of clothing, they're sooo important! i love how they have many colors and you can actually choice. i want to buy a new pair - black - and now i'm checking stores for the best price. i want the original ones, i brought the similiar ones. but the originals - they're certainly worth it !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Salantha

wayfarers!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2010   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

mmm. i love my ray bans.
i have had them for over a year and they are still running strong. believe me, i am not the type of person to take care of sunglasses i loose mine after a month usually, but with the ray bans they are safely in my purse in a case. i have carried them in my purse for over a year, they are pretty much all i need. i have white with black interior so it matches with all. i wear them more than any pair of shades i own. they really do last.

the only complaint i have is that they come a little snug so the sides become loose after a month of wear, but it's not something that will cause them to break.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password