Ray Ban sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Harrods and Atlanta Airport
Little Autumnal Feelings left
Pink Garden
Monday
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
junn

RAY BAN AVIATORS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I bought mine a back in 2010 and it is still in great condition. I like their classic style. I do not regret getting two!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carpediem1994

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

They have an old-school look which you can get at very low costs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaKevinCheung

Rayban glasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Very good quality. I wear my mum's which she brought when she was 21.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Ray Bans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I love them...definitely the best style of sunglasses out there and very vintage to boot :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sherlock

Cool

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Fashionable and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BonnieBlueStyle

Ray Ban Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I have two pairs of sunglasses: black Ray Ban Wayfarers and gold Ray Ban Aviators, and they're all I need. If one pair doesn't go with an outfit, another pair will!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

BLACK ONES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

slim and sassy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tengkuzai

sunny side up

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

When I first went back to London to spend the summer with my beau, he surprised me with a lovely pair of sunnies from Ray Ban. I happen to have quite a few pairs of shades, but I gotta say, my Ray Bans are the best! They're stylish and really do block out the scorching summer sun.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashioninmysoul

Ray Ban Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I would like to tell you a little bit more about the Ray Ban sunglasses. My daddy bought me the classical Wayfarer sunglasses. They are a little bit bigger for my nose, but it doesn´t matter, because it is the best of the sunglasses, that i ever had! really!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
eileenjennifer

Ray Ban Aviators

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

My best friend & I got each other the Aviators one Christmas, and they are my favorite sunglasses ever. I have an issue with sunglasses (especially plastic ones) feeling comfortable on my nose. Most often, my nose will start to ache from the weight of the glasses. However, Ray Bans Aviators are soooo light & high quality. I want a pair in every color! Oh, to dream...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password