Ray Ban sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Harrods and Atlanta Airport
sounds like a melody
Yellow Metal
Foot bling!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Maryse098

Nerd glasses-sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

So , I tought I could earn some chicpoints by writeing a review of the hipster/rayban sunglasses.I love this sunglasses! I have like 6 pair of sunglasses like these,because their urban/vintage style makes me go crazy.You can wear them very often,on an everyday outfit like jeans,maxi dress,floral printed skirt/dress etc.They can be so stylish and can be found in many designs.My personal favorite is the animal printed brown one,as seen :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

RAY BAN AVIATORS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I bought mine a back in 2010 and it is still in great condition. I like their classic style. I do not regret getting two!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carpediem1994

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

They have an old-school look which you can get at very low costs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaKevinCheung

Rayban glasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Very good quality. I wear my mum's which she brought when she was 21.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

Ray Bans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I love them...definitely the best style of sunglasses out there and very vintage to boot :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sherlock

Cool

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

Fashionable and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BonnieBlueStyle

Ray Ban Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I have two pairs of sunglasses: black Ray Ban Wayfarers and gold Ray Ban Aviators, and they're all I need. If one pair doesn't go with an outfit, another pair will!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

BLACK ONES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

slim and sassy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tengkuzai

sunny side up

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

When I first went back to London to spend the summer with my beau, he surprised me with a lovely pair of sunnies from Ray Ban. I happen to have quite a few pairs of shades, but I gotta say, my Ray Bans are the best! They're stylish and really do block out the scorching summer sun.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashioninmysoul

Ray Ban Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2011   Ray Ban sunglasses review by

I would like to tell you a little bit more about the Ray Ban sunglasses. My daddy bought me the classical Wayfarer sunglasses. They are a little bit bigger for my nose, but it doesn´t matter, because it is the best of the sunglasses, that i ever had! really!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password