Ralph Lauren Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
I love wrap dresses, it really cinches the waist to give you that slimming effect. This dress by RL is just divine, I can dress it up or down, make it casual for a day time look, or dress it up with accessories and killer heels for a night time lo...
AS SEEN ON
Eeezy Breeezy
Floral Ways ...
A nautical themed pashmina afghan ...I'm on a boat
Spring Ready
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2012 by
cute !
AS SEEN ON
A is for Amy who fell down the stairs...
Goth in Hot Weather
get it together and wee'll get it undone
lock the gates Goofy, take my hand
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 30, 2012 by
My RL swimsuit is really well made, and it is definitely worth it when on sale. The cups for the breasts are too large for mine though. Otherwise, great suit!
AS SEEN ON
navy Ralph Lauren swimwear
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2012 by
Perfect for summer!
AS SEEN ON
Coral + Turquoise
Be Jeweled
Summer's Still Fair Game
Shop Around
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 22, 2012 by
 byG
Pure beauty!
AS SEEN ON
Suitcase Living
couleurs d'automne
Why do you wear the brands you wear?
 keep feeling fascination
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 30, 2011 by
Very chic, very comfort, very good quality but out of my shopping budget :(
AS SEEN ON
NAVY BLUE
Why Hello there Sailor!
Hey I just met you :)
Hot & Cold
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 07, 2011 by
I just bought a silk black & multi colour skirt at Ralph Lauren. the happiest bit is that it was in a PETIT size. also i wasn't sure about the high-waisted... but it's very comfy & forgiving. the skirt gives my winter outfit a soft, flowy look. be...
AS SEEN ON
 au soleil, sous la pluie, a midi ou a minuit
Day Dreamer
Take you down to china town
Bandleader
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 21, 2010 by
I love the brand Ralph Lauren, they have so classic pieces, even their sweaters are gorgeous! They dont look like normal sweaters, they look so classic and i dont know, jsut so amazing !
AS SEEN ON
rainy day blues
Burst of Colors
Bust a move
the river runs north
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 25, 2010 by
I ran into a great Ralph Lauren blazer while thrifting for just 7 bucks. It's oh so cute and stylish. The fabric is luxe and soft. It's durable and will last for some time. On top of that, it's very easy to style.
AS SEEN ON
Seashells
MINIMAL
wang booties
Drapey Vest
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 20, 2010 by
I got two pair of these socks at TJ MAXX and they are so, so cute. One pair has a unique pattern on them and the other is just a solid gray. The best deal for 5 dollars!
AS SEEN ON
hibernation continues
Appalachia afternoon
Is that "Indian Summer?"
ladybug
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password