Pull and Bear Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 11, 2015 by
I love these jeans. They are very chick, comfortable and durable. I bought it ages ago and I still wear it, still looks good as new. I have bought size 8 (UK) and it fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
AS SEEN ON
Blazer vintage
Lace & Baby Pink
WHITE
Floral Blouse
2.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 30, 2014 by
Doesn't last long despite of the awesome design
POST A LOOK FOR Pull and Bear wallets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 16, 2013 by
I just love pull&bear and their stuff & jackets
AS SEEN ON
ASOS GIVEAWAY on the blog
Pastel pink, burgundy and black
her room is a rainy garden
Snowhite?
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 16, 2013 by
I love the word "infinity". Infinity in English sounds much better than this word in my language. I always draw an infinity sign on my hand.
POST A LOOK FOR Pull and Bear rings
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
I think they offer great styles in skirts and have more than one, I really like the way they make skater skirts, not a big fan of their tight minis
AS SEEN ON
STRAWBERRY
spring time
Kitten platforms
Love Hurts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
I love these, my sweater with a panther print gets tons of compliments and has lasted in perfect shape for over a year
AS SEEN ON
i'd rather have flowers in my hair
Casual with a smart touch .
VOTE FOR ME !
Kitten
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2013 by
True.True. That's why I bought this. :)
AS SEEN ON
basic
CLASSICAL
Flamingo
Rays of sunshine
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2013 by
I like my Pull and Bear dress, it's perfect for the summer nights! Nice and cool fabric and style <3. I usually get compliments when I wear it. Also, the price wasn't very high.
AS SEEN ON
spring dress
Heart full of wine
Define Yourself.
Varsity
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password