Primark accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Primark, Westfield, London, and Primark Store in Croydon
Seventeen.
The owls are not what they seem..
Secret Garden
Right_arrow4
So_into_style

Primark Acessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2014   Primark accessories review by

Primark has a hole range of hair acessories, make up, necessaires and socks, all very cheap and good quality. I bought some hair acessories, a necessaire, pair of socks with beautifful patern, till the knee, and make up, pen eyeliner and pen lipstick. All they are beautifull, cheap and godd quality. I give them 5 stars.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LubkaChristova

Primark Accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2012   Primark accessories review by

I like buying some casual jewelry from Primark sometimes - nice styles and really affordable prices.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CrissThinkPink

Back to Brooch !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2012   Primark accessories review by

i recently buy a gorgeous brooch, heart shapes , english flan on it and with some diamonds on! i just absolutely adore it! I never wore brooch but i realised that it can be chic and original if you matching them with your outfitt. It was only 2 pounds from primark store, in Croydon.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

cheap and pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Primark accessories review by

ch ch ch ch eap!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HowDoYouWearIt

Primark jewellery

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Primark accessories review by

These is tacky, fake, plastic bits of jewellery and are reasonably cheap but priced way too high for their value (very bad).

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
natbeesfashion

Cheap fancy option

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2011   Primark accessories review by

Primark is a cheap and fancy option when you wanna wear something to impress or show that you got the fashionable details.
Unfortunately that lasts only for a few months, but for the price given its fair enough, dont you think?

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
spanishladyinlondon

Primark Hair Diadem

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2011   Primark accessories review by

I have to say I don't have much accesories from Primark but one of the things I bought lately is a lovely hair band, black with a golden leaf on the side. I have been wearing it quite a lot and it hasn't bended or broke yet (and I hope it doesn't!)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Jazza

so cheap!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2010   Primark accessories review by

if you search for the right piece! it will look amazing, just a little bit of digging and your there!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaurenIrena

Long live primark

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2010   Primark accessories review by

I always go on a monday coz that's when the new stuff comes in!!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xxeilidhrxx

primark

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2010   Primark accessories review by

i love primark...i bought a cute little corset top their ones and its not my summer staple...only problem with the jewlrey is that it might fall appart after a while...still love it though!!:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password