Payless shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Payless Shoes, payless, and Payless Shoes Stores
So Blue.
ahoy matey!
can i go back to bed now?
Right_arrow4
AccordingToIng

Bargain shopping!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2014   Payless shoes review by

I bought a pair of shoes for a ball from Payless and they were complimented so many times from the other girls there. They were pretty shocked when I told them where I got it from and for how much I got them for! :) they looked great

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
0atmeal

The best shoes you can get!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2014   Payless shoes review by

I love all shoes from Payless! I think they are all gorgeous, last really long (even if I wear them everyday), and most important is they're affordable! What more could you ask for? :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
khenRisse

it's my first time :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2014   Payless shoes review by

i really like the fact that payless provide shoes that are just go beyond my kind of shoes :) they are so comfortable to wear that i don't feel any burden while and after using them. i highly recommend them :) thumbs up

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Metric

Payless shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   Payless shoes review by

I haven't bought a pair of Payless shoes in a while, but from what I remember, they lasted a long time for the price I paid for them. They were comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lindseyx

American Eagle Formal Wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2010   Payless shoes review by

I bought a pair of black short formal wedges from the American Eagle line at Payless for my first formal almost 2 years ago - and they're still going strong after 5 dances! I think that for the price, the quality is great. Surprisingly, they weren't as uncomfortable as I thought, but of course, with any heel/wedge if you're on them enough, they will hurt.
But overall, I love these!
I have pics on my blog (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2010   Payless shoes review by

They are nice and cute! I love to wear their boots in the winter <3 Keeps me warm and the base isnt slippery :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bstellar

payless shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2010   Payless shoes review by

For the price, their good shoes. Not all of them are that cute but they definitely have some good selections for a good price. + their pretty comfy :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HeadFirst

Cute but not very good quality.

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2010   Payless shoes review by

i got these payless flip flops (the payless american eagle brand) that were really cute, and they were on sale. they were like cheap flip flops, but still like $10, which i thought was a bit pricey for cheap flip flops. but i bought them anyway, they had a cute plaid light orange and dark blue pattern, but i did not wear it very often. it is really flimsy and not very comfortable. it seems like its about to fall apart every time i wear it, and some of the threads on the shoe are coming off. i advise you not to buy these. i got old navy flip flops for like $2 and even though they dont have really pretty designs, they're super cheap, but really durable and not uncomfortable. really nice every-day flip flops, as opposed to the payless flip flops i got.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
maliamazing

cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2010   Payless shoes review by

love the designer brands that they make

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inthenameoffashion

Lovely Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2010   Payless shoes review by

Alice + Olivia for payless is a beautiful line. The shoes are chic and way sty;lish. They are made well and sure to last a while. They do run a tad small.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password