Old Navy top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at oldnavy.com, Old Navy, and Old Navy Store
The clothes make the man.
New Shoes.
Miss Eclectique
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Old Navy active mesh top in lotus

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 09, 2013   Old Navy top review by

A very vibrant neon coral pink top by Old Navy, called Active Mesh Top in color lotus. Very comfortable and breathable with the mesh insets. Features a high-low cut with the back being longer. Will be worn with a blue and white nautical striped dress that is form-fitted.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
holeinjeanpocket

Cheap but comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Old Navy top review by

Cheap shirts but come in a variety of colors and they are basics so can go under shirts and are good for layering

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ladyj88

old navy clothes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 05, 2009   Old Navy top review by

basically i have always liked old navy, but it wasnt till this year i actually made some purchases. i bought clearance shirts and blouses that either didnt hold in the wash or ended up getting shorter in the wash. the only article of clothing ive bought that did was a highlighter yellow hoodie and i just lost it last week =[
also their jeans have changed, for the better. i used to buy the jeans in the jean wall and jus go by size wash and sometimes fit. needless to say none of my old ones fit now. but i love love love the new jeans with the names. i have a pair of sweetheart and diva jeans and i must say even though i was reluctant to wash them they turned out great!! and they make my booty look good, major plus!!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
BirchandMahogany

Great Staples

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2009   Old Navy top review by

I've found that ON tops are great for a few reasons: firstly, they're cheap. I used bleach to decorate one of their camis becuase it's not as if it cost me a ton of money to buy to begin with. Also, as far as the camis go, they can fit bustier girls becuase they actually give you room in the built in bra.

Over all, ON tops can be super chic, and they have a lot of simple versions that you can really dress up and make your own. Good, cheap, and a lot of them last forever. However, watch out for the sizing; lately ON has been running HUGE.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
furuba031

yellow tank

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2009   Old Navy top review by

I found the old navy yellow tank top in Seventeen and it was sold for $10!! it's great for layering or wearing with the popular trend of high waisted skirt. not to mention the yellow is just the right tone and very comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xxbeauty

Old Navy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2009   Old Navy top review by

I like Old Navy's tank tops and such because they're cheap and comfortable, but I find that the material stretches and becomes really unflattering not too long after putting them on.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
gatalivre

all about comfort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2009   Old Navy top review by

i'm not into their style but when their cotton tanks are on sale...i'm there. they're super comfortable and affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kokabuta

tops.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2009   Old Navy top review by

i really only like the simple tops in oldnavy!--i dont really like the ones with the huge "old navy" logo writing on the front of the top!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
iamalexa

comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Old Navy top review by

i usually buy basic tops from old navy coz they're cheap and comfortable. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2009   Old Navy top review by

go-to shirt when i dont feel like thinking about what to wear without risking looking like a total mess

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password