Old Navy t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Old Nav, www.oldnavy.com, and Old Navy
Picture perfect memories
Maxi
Blackout.
Right_arrow4
nikkiluvssya

:D

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2011   Old Navy t-shirt review by

Old Navy, not the most durable but for the price and the pretty cute stuff, im up for anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemuria

old navy tank tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2011   Old Navy t-shirt review by

again i don't know why people think old navy stuff is not cool?? I got loads of tank tops in many colors , some of them are really cute . these kind of things are not supposed to last very long, they always stretch off and don't look that great in a few months, but they're too cheap and can be replaced very often at old navy's

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

hmm

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2011   Old Navy t-shirt review by

very comfy but not very stylish and fades quite easily. pattern is ok.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
banana

Old Navy T-shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2011   Old Navy t-shirt review by

Their shirts are great when you first buy them, but they've really stretched out after a few washes. The colors have also faded. Still great to lounge around in though!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2010   Old Navy t-shirt review by

nothing special, good for just hanging out in, and over bathing suits

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xxcorkscloset

best v-necks ever.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2010   Old Navy t-shirt review by

I've always been a v-neck sort of girl. I just think the neck line is so cute, and flatters just about everyone, so needless to say I've had tons of them from all different brands,styles, and colors. But I must say there is one v-neck I always reach for, my purple Old Navy one. Now I know some people think Old navy is cheap, or not "cool" but look past it. these v-necks are some comfy and fit nice, they come in a variety of colors and only costs around 10$ [when they're not on sale!]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
JessyDust

Old Navy tee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2010   Old Navy t-shirt review by

Honestly, it's just a white t-shirt..but almost all of my basic tees are from Old Navy now. Why? They're so comfy, they come in v-necks and crew necks, they fit nicely, they're great quality, andddd they're very well-priced! They also come in a bunch of "basic" colours! :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
whydoumockme

LOOOOVVVE it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2009   Old Navy t-shirt review by

Ok I'll admit I used to work at Gap and we got a 25% discount on the regular priced stuff so I got a lot of tees from them but Old Navy was my store in high school.

So comfy and great for anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Great for layering

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2009   Old Navy t-shirt review by

I love wearing Old Navy long sleeved tees because they work great when layering my tee shirts. I usually wear the long sleeved one with a cardigan then a scarf then a jacket or with another tee shirt over it, they just work great for me. I live in Florida so winter is never really a season for me. I just stock up on long sleeved tees to layer with my usual summer basics to keep me warm.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dewilka

Casual-ity

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2009   Old Navy t-shirt review by

OLD NAVY is the ultra casual store.
Comfy shirts, good prices.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password