Old Navy shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
fishin' with john.
Legs are the best accessory
Bubble Skirt & Acid wash
Right_arrow4
sincerelyAri

Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

I used to work here and the shoes are not very comfortable. They are made out of plastic and not to appealing to the feet. Ouch but these shoes are super cute tho.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
TamQuoia

Old Navy Flip Flops

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

Every shoe my friend seems to buy is from Old Navy...and most of them have broken on her. I know this happens to a lottt of people, but I tried them on and didn't like them. QUALITY> QUANTITY

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
JPB

Old Navy Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by
 JPB

i haven't been to old navy much for clothing as i use to, but i would recommend going there to get their sandals. not only are they cheap in price but theyre good for going to the beach.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
askate13

They're great in an emergency

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

Old navy shoes are not that comfortable and not that unique. Im guessing because they are very cheap, the company doesn't really put an effort in making great quality shoes. The style is not that unique, however i enjoy that they stick to basics when it comes to design. They're shoes are really great when you've broken a heel or you're feet are really hurting and in other emergencies. I 've had great success in buying a pair of flats for 10 dollars, when i was in a dire situation. Now, if you;re going to simply buy shoes there, I would recommend not paying over 10 dollars or checking somewhere else like payless for something similar. Generally, you can find very similar shoes at several other affordable stores or EBAY. Don't expect to be wearing them for a long period of time because 1- they will begin to hurt & 2 they will mess up your feet because they have no Support. Peace and Love!!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Kayyy

flip flops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

solid coloured flip flops that go with everything.
great for the beach!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

Flip Flops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

Their flop Flops are really nice, they are only 5 dollars too:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

flip flops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   Old Navy shoes review by

very cute and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
forevermagic

Old Navy flip flops

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2009   Old Navy shoes review by

For $2.50, they're perfect for the beach or the pool. Problem is, they're extremely uncomfortable. Cheap, though.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SarahJaneR

Flip Flops that are Quality and Inexpensive

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2009   Old Navy shoes review by

I've had these black Old Navy Flip Flops for about a year and they still look nice. I wear them almost everywhere, except church and work. And they are great for walking around campus once you've worn them in a little. The variety of colors helps those who are OCD with color coordination, and they are usually 2 for $5. They are great, and i love them, despite the fact that most style council members don't like them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jessicadnguyen

flippity flops. :D

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Old Navy shoes review by

oldnavy flip flops are very very very comfortable! and their price is great too. i've had mine for about three years ish and they're still in amazing condition. i recommend these for people who like super comfortable flip flops. they're pretty simple so it's something to wear for a casual outfit rather than a dressed up outfit. nonetheless, i love oldnavy flipflops. :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password