Old Navy pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at oldnavy.com, Georgia Avenue DC Thrift Store, and Old Navy
Red
Spring Pants
that 70's show
Right_arrow4
CarefreeContessa

Cute navy pinstriped pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2015   Old Navy pants review by

These navy pinstriped pants from Old Navy are the bees knees but they do run quite large as the reviews promised, so I went down a size and they are still a bit on the too large side. But they're very comfy and quite elegant looking. All I need is a fedora...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cute plaid ON pants!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2015   Old Navy pants review by

Couldn't resist the funky cuteness of these plaid pants from Old Navy that come in emerald green and plum plaid combos. For my fuller figure I went with the plus size, went down a size from my regular size and even though they are low-rise they fit like a glove. They do stretch quite a bit but hug you in all the right places!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cute tropical print Old Navy pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 20, 2015   Old Navy pants review by

Love the shades of peach, blush pink and coral in these tropical print pants from Old Navy. They have a white background so they do tend to show your curves and bumps more than a dark pair of pants though... They are true to size and have Spandex in them so they are a bit forgiving in case you wear these out to brunch!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Old Navy Pants .

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2011   Old Navy pants review by

Old Navy Pants ARE GREAT , Especially the "super skinny" sizes . They Are Skin Tight , Superr Cute , soo durable , and are perfect for your wallet ! i love old navy pants because they have many different sizes that will be sure to fit your body perfectly ! almost all of my pants are from old navy , i just cant stop wearing them !(:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ragsandfeathers

red Old Navy skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2011   Old Navy pants review by

This is my first and only pair of skinny pants of any kind and I got them because they were $1.90 at a thrift store and apparently brand new. I was planning to cut them up for other projects if they didn't fit me but it turned out that they did. I've never had Old Navy pants before but these are pretty good, especially for $1.90. Such a bright red!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
F4SHI0N

last forever,cheap too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

these may not be the chic-est jeans, but they last forever and i got them @ $7!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 25, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

Dont really like it, it looks weird when i tried them on in the fitting room. And the fabric isnt soft, it itches.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Old Navy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

I Really Like Old Navy's Jeans ! Almost All Of My Jeans Are From Old Navy Because I Think They Are Really Cute ! The Skinny Jeans Are Super Adorable And I Just Love Them ! :) But Do You Like Emm ? Tell Me !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mfay

Never liked them

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Old Navy pants review by

If you can find a pair that fit you, I'd be jealous because the price is so good. However, I've never been able to find a pair that fit. I stopped trying, so maybe they have gotten better, but they used to be super tight around my thighs and really big at the waist.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
quimbly

they fit funny

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Old Navy pants review by

ON makes some great looking basics, but the pants always fit funny on me. The whole hip/crotch area gets really bunchy and uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password