Old Navy pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Georgia Avenue DC Thrift Store, Old Navy, and Old Navy Store
Pink Penguin
April 19, 2014
gems
Right_arrow4
chrissylovesyou

Old Navy Pants .

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2011   Old Navy pants review by

Old Navy Pants ARE GREAT , Especially the "super skinny" sizes . They Are Skin Tight , Superr Cute , soo durable , and are perfect for your wallet ! i love old navy pants because they have many different sizes that will be sure to fit your body perfectly ! almost all of my pants are from old navy , i just cant stop wearing them !(:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ragsandfeathers

red Old Navy skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2011   Old Navy pants review by

This is my first and only pair of skinny pants of any kind and I got them because they were $1.90 at a thrift store and apparently brand new. I was planning to cut them up for other projects if they didn't fit me but it turned out that they did. I've never had Old Navy pants before but these are pretty good, especially for $1.90. Such a bright red!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
F4SHI0N

last forever,cheap too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

these may not be the chic-est jeans, but they last forever and i got them @ $7!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 25, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

Dont really like it, it looks weird when i tried them on in the fitting room. And the fabric isnt soft, it itches.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Old Navy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2010   Old Navy pants review by

I Really Like Old Navy's Jeans ! Almost All Of My Jeans Are From Old Navy Because I Think They Are Really Cute ! The Skinny Jeans Are Super Adorable And I Just Love Them ! :) But Do You Like Emm ? Tell Me !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mfay

Never liked them

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Old Navy pants review by

If you can find a pair that fit you, I'd be jealous because the price is so good. However, I've never been able to find a pair that fit. I stopped trying, so maybe they have gotten better, but they used to be super tight around my thighs and really big at the waist.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
quimbly

they fit funny

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   Old Navy pants review by

ON makes some great looking basics, but the pants always fit funny on me. The whole hip/crotch area gets really bunchy and uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
19048

Black skinnies

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2008   Old Navy pants review by

I bought these at a sale. I've only worn them a couple of times. They are the black skinny jeans, and they tend to have an odd fit. Most of their sizes run bigger than normal, so I bought a smaller pair, but found that it was a little uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sbr848

They're not that bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2008   Old Navy pants review by

Old navy jeans are okay, but often times there style is to generic and tries to fit a more generalized population. They are well made, but still nothing to get excited about. I will say that for the price though, they are excellent.....and they tend to be quite comfortable which is a plus. Over all they are alright, not my favorites but definitely still good jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
vanessakyee

They are awesome for the price!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2008   Old Navy pants review by

I bought a pair of Old Navy cords last year for 20$ and they are still in good shape. They are quite durable and great for the price! I love shopping at Old Navy for basics.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password