Old Navy jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Old Navy, oldnavy.com, and the mall
Purple Maples
mild winter
nautical knots
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
inthenameoffashion

Great Fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

Old Navy makes fantastic jeans that fit wonderfully. They have low rise jeans and jeans that fit at the waist. They make thier jeans to fit a real woman with hips and ass. They use great denim, and simple cuts. From boot cut to straight leg to skinny jean, theyve got them all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SkinnyStyle

old navy skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

I have to give these simple faded blue ON shoes all 5 stars!! The style level isn't chic, there isn't an awe-factor about them, they just fit really well and hug your legs in a comfy and flattering way. I always get compliments on them and they especially stay true to color even after several laundry washes. They're really durable as I went hiking with them on and we got really messy but they stayed shipshape and I'll definitely buy more!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jaylalikescake

Old Navy Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

Old Navy Jeans are very affordable and look good on friends that I have seen wear them so I tried to get a couple of pairs...

They fit terribly on me! I think I have an average sized butt and I had like zero room in the butt on these pants! I tried several different styles and they were all the same in the butt.

kinda disappointed :-/

so if you have a small or flat butt you may want to try these pants! they have some very cute styles and washes! : )

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

they are ok

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

The jeans dont fit me right, and the material feels kind of cheap. $34 is too much to spend on jeans you dont, love at least for me.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Chahana

Old Navy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

my pair are great but i had to get them altered. they never fit me aswell

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
toasteroutfits

Old Navy Black Skinnies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

Affordable, comfortable, goes great with anything!
I love these jeans! I bought 3 pairs of them. Hahaha. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thewhitetigerlily

Old Navy Jeans N-O

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

It is not just you..or maybe we have the same body type....but Old Navy jeans are really awkward fitting. They were fitted in my waist but slightly too baggy in the thigh making my thighs looking bigger than they are. I got my one and only pair of Old Navy jeans about four years ago and i wore them about 10 times until i bent down one day and the entire knee just split from hem to hem leaving one random rip. I wore them for a few times after that hoping that the next time i but them on they would magically become flattering...but that never happened so I gave up and sent them to Goodwill.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Lindseytweeters

Almost everytime i buy old navy jeans they always deterirerate.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

I dont get it they are cute but they are not made well.my sister worked there in the past and said they sit in the warehouse a while and probably start dry rotting or messing up between making them and distribution.I got the gray metallic jeans like 4 years ago and the seam busted at the side of the thigh and really made me mad.i got a pair of skinny jeans in 2008 and not even 6 months later there was a huge whole on the inner thigh near the crotch.I also got a pair of offwhite shimmery pants for only $8 like 3 years and they got really short on me.Once they got pink spotted mold on them but luckily my mom was able to clean them up.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
KeSha

Old Navy Famous Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2010   Old Navy jeans review by

They look fabulous, but really crappy quality.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
deliriousdana

Fellowship of the Denium

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Old Navy jeans review by

It has taken me a while to find a brand of denium that meets all my needs. Those needs include comfort, affordability, style, and versatility. I have found such qualifications in the Old Navy jeans department. I've found that the diverse cuts and proportions work well for my body type and I am impressed with the variety of washes and patterns in which the apparel is available. I am a fan of the dark wash Diva skinny leg, which conveniently for my height and hip, comes in "short." Anyway, I have also noticed that the design of the pants themselves caters to a more shapely figure. Even the small sizes 0-2 offer a little more thigh and rear-end space than traditionally seen. This suits me just fine. I pair my collection of Old Navy jeans, ranging from skinny leg to boyfriend style, with just about anything. The dark washes are ideal for matching with an embelished blouse for an school and the lighter shades are the perfect mate to casual weekend wear. There is just the right combination of cotton and stretch so that my older pairs become retired from my everyday-wardrobe and become barn pants that look great while I am riding my horse. Overall the product is affordable and delivers in quality, as a good basic should do.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password