Old Navy coat Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Old Navy
My Favorite Mickey Cropped Sweater
Winter Whites
Folk Tunes
Right_arrow4
joanneli

old navy perfected the jackets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2014   Old Navy coat review by

I'm always happy with the price and durability of outerwear that old navy provides. I've bought puffy jackets that last for four years and years ago I bought a red jacket that I've worn for over 6 years. The vest are good too. The last outer wear piece I bought the peat coat didn't last as long but I did get it on promo.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fal128

Old Navy Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2013   Old Navy coat review by

Bought a coat from Old Navy years ago and I loved it. I think its called a petticoat with the buttons going down the middle. I used it when I visited New Jersey/New York.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Puss_in_Boots

Wardrobe staple: black trench coat by Old Navy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2013   Old Navy coat review by

Definitely a wardrobe staple, this double breasted black trench coat was found at Old Navy and bought on sale for under $20, marked down, plus further discounted with a 30 percent off coupon.

This Old Navy trench coat features broad lapels, double-breasted button closure, buttoned straps at the shoulders and cuffs, in the way of most classic trenches, side pockets, and a matching belt. Falls just above the knees with a true to size slim fit and best of all, it’s also machine washable.

It may not be weatherproof where raindrops won’t soak through but nevertheless, well made in Indonesia. Just add a really sassy leopard scarf and you’ll look extremely chic…

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

Old Navy Plaid Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2012   Old Navy coat review by

I bought a wool coat from Old Navy during a sale, and it is incredibly cute and durable for its price! The fabric has a plaid pattern and closes with a zipper and toggles. I think that the store has really developed the style of their clothing over the years. Definitely recommend.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 08, 2010   Old Navy coat review by

I love their coat !!! always is in style and has great fabric quality <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

cute and affordable

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2010   Old Navy coat review by

sometimes old navy lacks in the quality department, but their coats usually have good weight, materials, and durability. love their cute and up-to-date options. this way styles that end up going out the door don't rock your wallet.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tanyabell

Great Coats For Guys!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2010   Old Navy coat review by

I recently bought a wool peacoat for my hubby and it fits great and looks great, too! The anchor buttons are quite tacky, but for a few dollars they can be replaced. My husband loves it, too, and it keeps him warm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
heybonita

Long-Lasting Comfort

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2010   Old Navy coat review by

old navy coats last for a long time and are great at covering one up in the cold. the buttons are sewn on well and it buttons up to the next to prevent air exposure...love it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

on sale

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2010   Old Navy coat review by

got a peacoat on sale from Old Navy, because it is almost summer, so their winter collection is on sale. pretty good quality, and really nicely made

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BirchandMahogany

Great Bargin!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 15, 2009   Old Navy coat review by

Not too expensive, always stylish, and quite durable, I'd totally recommend these coats. They always have very cute styles and colors, and you can often find super cute ones on the sale rack (especially from the last season).

Sometimes the shoulders and bust can be a bit small, but coming from someone with a larger chest that might not mean too much. Definitely recommended! Lucky Magazine even highlighted their trench coats as some of the best value, quality coats around.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password