Old Navy cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Old Navy
Stripes on stripes
unwind
Chase the Golden Hours with Flying Feet
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Old Navy Native American motif cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2013   Old Navy cardigan review by

I have these geometric patterned Native American motif cardigans in tan and white and charcoal grey and white from Old Navy. They're typical of the slightly bohemian, long cardigan coats that were very much in during the 1970's.

They're very roomy across the chest but the sleeves tend to be on the snug side, if your arms are fuller you may have a a slight problem so maybe buy up one size.

The shawl collar is very lovely though they do not come with a belt though but the're very stylish never the less and very, very warm!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VogueHeights

Cardigan- Old Navy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   Old Navy cardigan review by

Bought a grey cardigan from Old Navy a while back and paired it with a really cute jean material shirt. I loved the look, however, it was only good for the spring or on mildly cold summer days because it's so thin!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Old Navy cardigan

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2013   Old Navy cardigan review by

I purchased a white cardigan and it's very comfy and warm. The only problem is that it's made of very thin material. I had holes on my sleeves within a month.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
IordachescuPati

cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2013   Old Navy cardigan review by

og, are so cute and so easy to wear. i relly like how it looks on you, it's a bit large, and it's so comfy! my favorite part of the outfit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MacieJohnson

Old Navy Cardigan Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2013   Old Navy cardigan review by

I really like how its not too tight but still snug. It keeps me warm on days that I don't necessarily need a heavy jacket. So comfortable and not a bad deal on the price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
_panda_

Old Navy cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2012   Old Navy cardigan review by

I bought a cardigan from Old Navy a month ago. It is wonderful! Very pretty and thin. It has a v-neck and is the basic black cardigan. Normally I don't like Old Navy clothes because I feel like they're very cheaply made and tend to be a bit ugly. However, clearly their cardigans are the exception. It's very comfortable. The sleeves are a bit long for me, but that's because I'm short.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lisahuynh

Old Navy Cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2012   Old Navy cardigan review by

I love buying Old Navy's Knitted Cardigans! They are so comfortable and they have so many styles. Their sweaters and cardigans are very soft and they don't scratch the skin like some others do. I really like it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Hasarose

O.N. Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2012   Old Navy cardigan review by

Really cute, very affordable, I love them! Perfect place to find some great deals on other clothing as well. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

Old navy cardigans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   Old Navy cardigan review by

Old navy has some really nice cardigans for good prices

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Great Cardigan!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 10, 2011   Old Navy cardigan review by

Love this Old Navy Cardigan. A great basic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password