Nudie Jeans jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at General Pants Co., http://www.denimology...., and Subway DC
PLAY SAVE
13/3/09
Sheer Lace
photoboothkiller

Nudie Jeans = Amazing.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2010   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

I don't buy any other jeans. 100% worth the money.

I wear black long john nudies- The most comfortable, flattering and slim-fitting jeans I have ever worn, and will never go back as long as they keep making them.

The slim kim is an excellent fit as well, I had a pair in blue denim but unfortunately they are full of holes now- I wore them to death!

Be careful- If you are a certain size in one denim type, this may not be the same for another type. I am a 26 in black long johns and a 28 in their blue denim. Make sure you try them on in a shop before buying online/on ebay.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rowena_jordana

Nudie has it all

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 09, 2008   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

Talking about a good pair of jeans?
i never ever had such a good jeans than my nudies are.
4/5 years ago i bought a Slim Kim and i lived in that pant. I was so happy with it, i bought the same new!. My first one has holes everywere (and not on the good place) but i CANNOT trow it away. It;s my love!
i also have a few Denimbirds, But the nudies are completely back!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cassaundra

Nudie Jeans..don't know of them? YOU SHOULD!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2008   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

I love jeans. Some would say I am bordering on an obsession with them haha. I think they are comfortable, casual, elegant and versatile. I have purchase many jeans and have learned that if you spend a little more on them, they will last longer and fit better. While in Barcelona this summer I befriended a girl from Denmark and she introduced me to Nudie jeans. The way she spoke of them made me want them and when I finally purchased a pair realized that all her hype was true. They are SOO comfortable. They do not lose their shape. They conform to your body and create lucious curves. They are SO super sexy! Seriously, I never want to wear anything but them ever again.
Nudie lovers unite at,
http://www.mynudies.com/

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
katindia

Wardrobe must have

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2008   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

I love my nudies the tight long johns - or the slim kim- can't remember which, but I find the colour denim you can get is the best! My most recent purchase are black coated ones which get more of a shine to them the more you wear them- so much more interesting than plain black. Buy them the smallest size u can fit into cos they will stretch.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ivys

nudie tight long john

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 23, 2008   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

yess, love the "tight long john" , which i think is the skinniest style that nudie carries. i've got them in 3 diff wash / colors & i think they're worth the value. they're pretty good after wash (dont wash them too often though, cause like all other jeans they do fades). and they fit like gloves! but get them real tight, choose the ones where you could just do up the button. :) lovely cuts.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ellabellarina

I love my nudies!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2008   Nudie Jeans jeans review by

I love the fit and fabric of nudie jeans. They are really comfortable. Although they are quite 'stiff' when purchased, they quickly become like a second skin.
After you have worn them in and washed them to get the faded effect they are even more comfortable - my pair feel like I'm wearing leggings but don't look skin tight.
The only problem is I was a little impatient and washed them before they had a chance to get properly 'worn in' and so they are pretty much the colour they were when I bought them. Which, to be honest, is perfect for me as I love the dark indigo colour.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password