Nine West shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Town Shoes, Nine West, and www.ninewest.com
Style Sofia
Stylish Sole
drug ballad
Right_arrow4
camillescloset

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

Absolutely adore my new Nine West cobalt blue sparkled pumps. At some point I mistook them for Manolo's cause of the skinny heel. Cannot wait to rock these out! They're durable and comfortable to walk in surprisingly. They're so versatile and can add the perfect touch of chic without trying too hard! Did I mention that I found them on sale at Town Shoes for a whopping $36? What reason not to love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
makingforts

Nine West

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 17, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

Nine West shoes are probably the most durable and classic affordable brand. The craftsmanship is great, the styles and choices are both stylish and up-to-date, I would recommend this brand to anyone.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueAddiction

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

I love NIne West shoes, they are so comfortable and sexy. Nine West shoes comes in different styles and designs. I have alot of Nine West shoes in my shoe collection.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lorette06

shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

comfy, love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

NINE WEST boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

I have a pair of Nine West combat boots (I assume that's what you'd call them) that are so cute. The top folds down which gives it some extra detail that most boots don't have. I've gotten so many complements on them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2011   Nine West shoes review by

Good design and quality, but way too expensive for me :( lucky thing is its on 50% sale! so i bought it, and LOVE IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Val27

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2011   Nine West shoes review by

The most comfortable, stylish and affordable pair of shoes i bought.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JNut

White Gladiator Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

I have been wearing them for the whole summer. Should have got another pair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Nine West Naughty Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

I got these shoes on sale off 6pm.com in the gold and bronze color. The reviews for these shoes regarding sizing is all over the place. Well, in my experience, the gold (which has a snake-like texture) is stiffer and feels a half or quarter size smaller than the bronze. It is also slightly more uncomfortable for the same reason. HOWEVER, I have the feeling that if I had just ordered my size, they would have stretched and been fine. The bronze is smooth in texture and definitely true to size. My feet are true medium width feet, both of these shoes are medium width, and not narrow in the slightest. So my advice to anyone buying these shoes is go for the size you commonly wear, do not size up or down.

Quality wise, the gold shoe is a bit scratchy around the edges, but it does not look like it will fall apart. The bronze is beautiful and very comfortable. Both of these shoes are pretty flat, with a heel under a quarter inch made out of soft rubber. I think these will hold up so long as you are not trekking too often over gravel or rough concrete.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password