Nine West shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nine West and Town Shoes
Supercalifragilistic
wine country
studs n' flowers
Right_arrow4
BrujLaura

Love it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2015   Nine West shoes review by

I love Nine West brand.They have a great variety and styles,and so comfortable.I've been a customer for over 10 years

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JennieLongHair

So what? Move on sista!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2015   Nine West shoes review by

I personally think Nine West shoes are comfy and can be very stylish at times. But just because you had one small hiccup with them doesn't mean it'll happen all the time. Don't let your hate for the brand ruin your fun of being fab!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
saadiaiqb

Nine West - HORRIBLE CUST SVC - STOLE MY MONEY

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2015   Nine West shoes review by

They over charged me when i ordered some shoes online. This was mid december. Now I cant seem to get anyone to answer me to get my money back. It has been over a month. I have tried to call, chat and email. No response on email. On chat and phone they tell me I have to wait for a manager to call me back but no one does. I will NEVER shop from these theives again and I recommend you don't either. Something will go wrong and there is absolutely NO ONE that cares that works there!! No one!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
camillescloset

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

Absolutely adore my new Nine West cobalt blue sparkled pumps. At some point I mistook them for Manolo's cause of the skinny heel. Cannot wait to rock these out! They're durable and comfortable to walk in surprisingly. They're so versatile and can add the perfect touch of chic without trying too hard! Did I mention that I found them on sale at Town Shoes for a whopping $36? What reason not to love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
makingforts

Nine West

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 17, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

Nine West shoes are probably the most durable and classic affordable brand. The craftsmanship is great, the styles and choices are both stylish and up-to-date, I would recommend this brand to anyone.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueAddiction

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2014   Nine West shoes review by

I love NIne West shoes, they are so comfortable and sexy. Nine West shoes comes in different styles and designs. I have alot of Nine West shoes in my shoe collection.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lorette06

shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

comfy, love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

NINE WEST boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

I have a pair of Nine West combat boots (I assume that's what you'd call them) that are so cute. The top folds down which gives it some extra detail that most boots don't have. I've gotten so many complements on them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2011   Nine West shoes review by

Good design and quality, but way too expensive for me :( lucky thing is its on 50% sale! so i bought it, and LOVE IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password