Nine West shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nine West, www.ninewest.com, and ninewest.com
A PASTEL SPRING
bows and things
Birthday!
Right_arrow4
Lorette06

shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

Nine West Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

comfy, love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

NINE WEST boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Nine West shoes review by

I have a pair of Nine West combat boots (I assume that's what you'd call them) that are so cute. The top folds down which gives it some extra detail that most boots don't have. I've gotten so many complements on them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2011   Nine West shoes review by

Good design and quality, but way too expensive for me :( lucky thing is its on 50% sale! so i bought it, and LOVE IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Val27

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2011   Nine West shoes review by

The most comfortable, stylish and affordable pair of shoes i bought.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JNut

White Gladiator Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

I have been wearing them for the whole summer. Should have got another pair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Nine West Naughty Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

I got these shoes on sale off 6pm.com in the gold and bronze color. The reviews for these shoes regarding sizing is all over the place. Well, in my experience, the gold (which has a snake-like texture) is stiffer and feels a half or quarter size smaller than the bronze. It is also slightly more uncomfortable for the same reason. HOWEVER, I have the feeling that if I had just ordered my size, they would have stretched and been fine. The bronze is smooth in texture and definitely true to size. My feet are true medium width feet, both of these shoes are medium width, and not narrow in the slightest. So my advice to anyone buying these shoes is go for the size you commonly wear, do not size up or down.

Quality wise, the gold shoe is a bit scratchy around the edges, but it does not look like it will fall apart. The bronze is beautiful and very comfortable. Both of these shoes are pretty flat, with a heel under a quarter inch made out of soft rubber. I think these will hold up so long as you are not trekking too often over gravel or rough concrete.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jaylalikescake

Nine West Maroosh Wedge

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

most comfortable shoes EVER!! Nine West shoes usually run a half size big but I got these in my regular size.

They look a little "grandma" but they are soooo soft and cushiony...also easy to walk in because of the wedge & platform.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jaylalikescake

Love their sandals!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

Nine West Sandals are my favorite sandals to buy. They always have really cute thick heeled sandals, which I like. Also, I can always find their sandals on other site for cheaper, like 6pm.com .. I just bout 2 pairs for the price that I would have paid for one from the retail store.

They always have great neutral and natural colors..my favorite!

I find that nine west shoes run a half size big. All of my other heels and flats are mostly size 9 but from nine west I always get an 8 1/2 .. I own flats, heels, and boots from them so its pretty safe to say you should buy a half size smaller than usual.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

omg shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2010   Nine West shoes review by

haha so i went to the amrshalls mega shoe store and found a pair of nine west nude pumps for $20. HOW COULD I SAY NO? they are pretty comfy and sooo classy :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password