Nine West Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 17, 2014 by
Nine West shoes are probably the most durable and classic affordable brand. The craftsmanship is great, the styles and choices are both stylish and up-to-date, I would recommend this brand to anyone.
AS SEEN ON
studs n' flowers
drug ballad
Weird child.
A PASTEL SPRING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 21, 2013 by
Nine West bags aren't really my style. They're pretty great for the price, but the patterns aren't too appealing to me.
AS SEEN ON
good morning SF!
colors of LA
Cloud 9
rainy day blues
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 25, 2012 by
fits perfectly !
AS SEEN ON
Pink Leather Jacket
Flare Dress
Teal!
White Blouse, Blue Jeans
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2012 by
I bought this for a recent conference I had in NY where I knew I'd be walking alot. They were great! They were more comfortable than the SM flats I bought!! Super cute and classic
AS SEEN ON
Springin'.
the mix.
Circles in my Mind
Triple Denim
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 26, 2012 by
Simply gorgeous, wish I could wear heels!
AS SEEN ON
DIY Paint Stroke Tights
PINK PRINCESS
CLOUD NINE
SERENITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2012 by
Really good!
AS SEEN ON
a little bit country
CLOWN COLLARS
{Grain of Salt}
School
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2011 by
adorable! love the style and durability.
AS SEEN ON
FLY AWAY
Watering that Flower Pot
Who's That Girl?
Mad Hatter
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 15, 2011 by
Very cute and goes with anything. Strongly recommend for the summer and spring season. It's so versatile and comfortable, also, it's not cheaply made and very durable.
AS SEEN ON
counting stars
socal blues
Peach And Gold
summer layers
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 06, 2010 by
In addition to my OTHER review on Nine West tights, ONLY hand wash them BY HAND. I washed them in the machine and they shrunk to doll size. No lie.
AS SEEN ON
1, 2 buckle my shoes
Something Someone Jr.
COAT DRESS
Striped Sweaters.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2010 by
Chic bagsthat will last a lifetime, gorgeous too.
AS SEEN ON
a night at the opera
another scorcher
this utopia
fancy
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password