Nine West boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at macys.com, Nine West Mexico, and www.ninewest.com
CLOWN COLLARS
COUCH SHORTS
Lace Cardigan
Roxx

Nine West boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2012   Nine West boots review by

Really good!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ildiko

Nine West Cyri Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2012   Nine West boots review by

I purchased the Cyri because I needed a pair of comfortable, black riding boots that would go well with most of my winter outfits. What I like about the Cyri is that it is knee-high, so it is very flattering, and I love the vintage American style. I also like the pull-on construction, I was bored with all my tight boots. Overall I am very satisfied with them, I have worn them all winter, and they are still in incredible condition. My only problem with them is that my calves are not big enough to fill the shaft, so they look better if I wear them with legwarmers. Otherwise, they are a great pair of boots.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Unconventionalgirl

Nine West - Good Price and very comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Nine West boots review by

The shoe brand that stands out in my closet is Nine West.
I buy them at the nearest Nine West store, online, or I ask a friend in NY to buy them for me, and always suits me perfect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deekaywang

Nine West Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2011   Nine West boots review by

I love boots they are like awesome X) but dont wear it when its summer...idk why some people do but overall its adorable<3><3 ninc west is prettty good:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Black suede boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2011   Nine West boots review by

I recently bought a pair of black suede Nine West booties. They're so cute! Very comfortable, and the mini heel adds a little height. I have yet to wear them outside yet but I can't wait to wear them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Military boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2011   Nine West boots review by

So obsessed with the military trend, its brilliant ! I love this boots, very comfortable and so chic :D althought its a bit expensive to me, but i think its worth the buy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
inji

Nine West boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2011   Nine West boots review by

i bought my black knee high nine west boots recently. they are very comfortable even though the heel is quite high.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LovelyFreak

Booots!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   Nine West boots review by

These boots are so comfy and stylist at the same time! I'm so sad I grew out of mine :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
amalyssarae

Nine West boots: worth every penny!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   Nine West boots review by

The shoes might be a little pricey but it is definitely worth every cent. I wore them out for hours yet I don't feel uncomfortable in them. I love the soft leather so so much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SWABYCHIC

Nine West shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2010   Nine West boots review by

Nine West shoes are always comforty, even when its heels, or flats always guaranteed comfort, and style. I own designer shoes and many other brands but Nine West by far is the best. If you are looking for a cute pump or flat Nine West always delivers.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password