Nine West bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at burlingtons coat factory, ross, and ninewest.com
Rocking Polkadots
rainy day blues
spring hues
Metric

Not really my style

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2013   Nine West bag review by

Nine West bags aren't really my style. They're pretty great for the price, but the patterns aren't too appealing to me.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
karenkaye

NINE WEST BAG

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2012   Nine West bag review by

chic

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
karenkaye

NINE WEST BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2012   Nine West bag review by

adorable and chic..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Nine West Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2012   Nine West bag review by

So pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jeoni

ninewest the best

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2012   Nine West bag review by

up to glam

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Straws are Chic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2012   Nine West bag review by

I love this straw bag from Nine West, although the material is quite thick so I tend to get mild scratches.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

Straw Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2012   Nine West bag review by

I got this straw bag from my mom ages ago, and I think I've over used it because of its versatility. It's durable and it's lovely!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Diana755

good bang for the buck

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2010   Nine West bag review by

i have a couple nine west bags i got discounted at burlingtons coat factory for about 22 bucks, at this price i can say their bags are great, they have classy styles and like others said everyday use, overall i like my nine west bags a lot but i like their shoe even more ;0

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dancekimmidance

S'Okay

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2010   Nine West bag review by

The purses are okay. They rarely have something new and unique out and i hate how they copy major fashion designers.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
megdanohya

Nine West purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   Nine West bag review by

I have had my Nine West bag for almost 3 years now and i absolutely love it! It still looks brand new and goes with almost everything. I would definately recommend one of these

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password