Nine West Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 31, 2015 by
A very chic and playful black and white spotted quilted vest by Nine West that is perfect for Fall, to keep out the chills, topping off a sweater for extra warmth.
POST A LOOK FOR Nine West vests
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 22, 2015 by
I love Nine West brand.They have a great variety and styles,and so comfortable.I've been a customer for over 10 years
AS SEEN ON
studs n' flowers
drug ballad
Weird child.
Birthday!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 03, 2014 by
I just purchased some pumps from Saks 5th Ave. They fit great. I have another pair of Nine West platform boots from a resale shop for $10.00. They both fit great and I can walk in them. So.........I just bought another pump and a boot from Nine...
AS SEEN ON
Pink Leather Jacket
...because sometimes the best accessory is just a red lip!
Flare Dress
Teal!
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 21, 2013 by
Nine West bags aren't really my style. They're pretty great for the price, but the patterns aren't too appealing to me.
AS SEEN ON
good morning SF!
colors of LA
Cloud 9
rainy day blues
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2012 by
I bought this for a recent conference I had in NY where I knew I'd be walking alot. They were great! They were more comfortable than the SM flats I bought!! Super cute and classic
AS SEEN ON
Springin'.
the mix.
Circles in my Mind
Triple Denim
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 26, 2012 by
Simply gorgeous, wish I could wear heels!
AS SEEN ON
DIY Paint Stroke Tights
PINK PRINCESS
SERENITY
CLOUD NINE
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2012 by
Really good!
AS SEEN ON
a little bit country
CLOWN COLLARS
{Grain of Salt}
School
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2011 by
adorable! love the style and durability.
AS SEEN ON
FLY AWAY
Watering that Flower Pot
Who's That Girl?
Mad Hatter
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 15, 2011 by
Very cute and goes with anything. Strongly recommend for the summer and spring season. It's so versatile and comfortable, also, it's not cheaply made and very durable.
AS SEEN ON
counting stars
socal blues
Peach And Gold
summer layers
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 06, 2010 by
In addition to my OTHER review on Nine West tights, ONLY hand wash them BY HAND. I washed them in the machine and they shrunk to doll size. No lie.
AS SEEN ON
1, 2 buckle my shoes
Something Someone Jr.
COAT DRESS
Striped Sweaters.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password