New Yorker shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at New Yorker
Tonight I'mma get a little crazy
Autumn hat.
bad
MollySharma

NY Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

So chic! I love to wear them, and i can wear them to many places and events.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

Lovely shorts. I have some pairs and i'm so proud of them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mashedmuffin

new yorker shots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

I bought some sport shorts on sale just in case I need a back-up plan when I run out of items for aerobic classes and they do promise a lot, they've become my favs <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lalipops

New Yorker shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

Sports shorts perfect for running and aerobics. They did last me for quite a while until I moved and lost them. Good price, good material, good quality.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

New Yorker Shorts Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

I just bought a pair of shorts from New Yorker. They are jeans and they look so great on me. I already got compliments on them. I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alina_img

new yorker neon yellow shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

neon is a well known trend which a lot of people love. wearing neon flashes away the monotony from every outfit. moreover, wearing neon makes you look tanner!! last summer i bought a pair of neon yellow shorts that i fell in love with in a store. they are sooo comfy, easy to wear and look awesome too.the price was also great: 20$!!. just one thing: be sure you read the washing instruction because once i didn't and i destroyed a perfect pair of new yorker pants.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
checherry

new yorker

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

great price great texture,great styles just love new yorkerespecially their shorts,they are super cute comfortable eprfect for summer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladyinblack

new yorker

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

Leather,fringed shorts from New Yorker,absolutely love them they are so chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CutieDiana

New yorker dark star shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2013   New Yorker shorts review by

the style is very cute and the fabric is amazing:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password