Mulberry bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.net-a-porte..., www.mulberry.com, and Bicester Village
fringe jacket
Good Vibrations
Mint & Navy
FakeBlikeu

Mulberry bag Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 15, 2013   Mulberry bag review by

Amazing bag, actually it's my favourite! I love the style and quality of my Mulberry bag. It was worth the price! I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MirunaOprea

mulberry

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2013   Mulberry bag review by

love this clutch perfect for a party look

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2012   Mulberry bag review by

Gorgeous bags!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamsharmaineilagan

Mulberry

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2012   Mulberry bag review by

nsjgvlkjglsi;jg

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Berriethesuperhero

All eyes on the Alexa bag by Mulberry

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2012   Mulberry bag review by

I still can't believe it that I own the ALEXA bag by Mulberry. It is always a trendy accessoire and fits to almost every outfit. I'm still happy that I bought it and I can just recommend it <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tengkuzai

Mulberry Bayswater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2011   Mulberry bag review by

Like any frugal shopper, I bought my Mulberry Bayswater at Bicester Village just outside London. I wondered at first how often I'd actually carry this iconic tote, but knew deep down inside that I wouldn't regret buying it.

Now I use her all the time to dress up an informal outfit or add a bit of structure to a boho look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sophieatfashionjunk

Mulberry Oversized Alexa

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2011   Mulberry bag review by

Decided to write a review about my most treasured handbag, the Mulberry Overszied Alexa. Ok, so we all know celebs and fashion lovers everywhere are going crazy for these bags at the moment thanks to Alexa Chung, but are they worth the money?

The smallest Alexa starts from around £500 and mine, the Oversized Alexa in Oak now costs £925. It sounds like a lot of money for a bag...Well it is a lot of money! However, I believe this bag to be timeless, it will last a lifetime and the soft oak colour means I can pretty much wear anything with it! I must spend around £900 on high street bags every couple of years, but know I don't need to, because this bag is so versatile I can use it for anything! I've had mine for over a year now and I've taken really good care of it and it's still in mint condition, the quality is just excellent, I don't know what I would do without it! :)

For style and quality this bag gets 10 out of 10!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2010   Mulberry bag review by

They have amazing bags! I cant resist them, but they are way too expensive for me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LuisaRolander

Alexa Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2010   Mulberry bag review by

There's just something really enchanting about this bag. Very old-school. From the first time I looked at it I just knew I had to have it.
It's designed by Mulberry and named after the amazingly chic it-girl Alexa Chung

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password