Miss Selfridge Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 30, 2013 by
My new boyfriend jeans are awesomeee from miss selfridge
AS SEEN ON
nude + black + chanel
Lady Like.
wolfwhistle.org // #002
aded boyfriend jeans & cable sweater
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2012 by
I bought an amazing Miss Selfridge top! It's so comfortable and cute lookin!
AS SEEN ON
Thigh High
Another girl another planet
I couldn't find shoes to match.
London Fashion Week
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 20, 2011 by
I adore this floaty summery skirt. I got it on sale just before I went on holiday last month and it is perfect for the hot weather.
AS SEEN ON
lloyd, i'm ready to be heartbroken.
bird dream of the olympus mons.
I'M THE ONE WHO FALLS
Sid and Nancy
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 27, 2011 by
i love these shorts! the colour is so neutral, it is good for dressing up or down, and their so affordable to!
AS SEEN ON
'Shes a Phoney But a Real Phoney'
Euphoria.
Bargain Hunter
La Nausée.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2011 by
Amazing! Love the lacey material, best for layering in the winter ! <3
AS SEEN ON
5 Days of Miss Selfridge – Day 5
cosy summer
blue camouflage
SATURDAY 4TH FEBRUARY 2012
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2010 by
The floral prints on the top of the fromper is so pretty and the bottom part is black so i wont look too floral-y. And also I like the romper because it is in the right length, not too short nor long
AS SEEN ON
what spring does with the cherry trees
if only i could turn back time
jenny's wardrobe
Acid Wash
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2010 by
This amazing floral top is so elegant and vintage looking and can easily be dressed up for an uptown look.
AS SEEN ON
Going for the Black & White look ?
I love my new shoes
Dolly Mixture
Color of change
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 10, 2009 by
I got mine in grey, don't know if they still carry that colour. It is ridiculously comfortable and perfect for casual occasions when you want to throw on a blazer but not be too dressy. Love this blazer, it may not be the most stylish thing aro...
AS SEEN ON
fly away
beige miss selfridge blazer
This Ain't Love...It's Androgyny
Raspberry
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password