Minnetonka shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at RueElle, minnetonka.com, and saksfifthavenue.com
Gold Buttons
all scarlet begonias
Bang, Bangles
Right_arrow4
dedub

MINNETONKA SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   Minnetonka shoes review by

awesome !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Minnetonka Moccasins

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   Minnetonka shoes review by

These moccasins were my go-to shoe and I'd be able to wear them with any outfit! They're of excellent quality, although they do squeak very much. I've been wearing them for 2 years, and they continue to squeak. That's the only issue, but other than that, they are super comfortable and great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Fallon1

Minnetonka Deer skin moccasins

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2010   Minnetonka shoes review by

A few days ago i went shopping with my mom and she got some suede moccasins from minnetonka. I went to boston today with one of my friends and found leather ones. These shoes are the softest leather i have ever felt. The sole is cushiony and it has padding for the arch or your foot. These moccasins are amazing and are easily my favorite flat they go with everything and they were under $70!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
crtl_z

Minnentonka Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by

I bought some black booties and they dont have fringe its pretty simple but they are super cute. I really love this brand and I am planning to get their moccasins since they have a wide range of awesome colors in them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
breelee12

Minnetonka 3 fring boot

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by

All I really have to say is that, these boots are probably the best purchase I have made in a veery long time. They are so comfy, and they go with EVERYTHING. I loove them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aya

Minnetonka Thunderbird Moccasins (Soft sole)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by
 aya

So I bought the soft soles which I'm pretty sure are made to be slippers, but they're durable enough to last while walking outside and such. The reason I got these is because I don't really like the look of boat soles, for some reason they looked tacky in pictures. These shoes are ridiculously comfortable though. If you buy them, make sure to order a size down. I'm normally a 6.5 but the 5.5 fit perfectly. Also, don't get them wet. The brown ones will turn your feet orange!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tiniestpeach

forever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by

these shoes will last you forever. it's kind of ridiculous how I have the same styles in every color they have available! they are just so freaking comfy and look even better when aged.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
zhennyg

minnetonka moccasins

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by

Minnetonka moccasins are great for every day wear - they're comfortable and stylish at the same time. I wear them to school all the time and would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to add a little New England prep school style into their outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
moveforme

MOCS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2009   Minnetonka shoes review by

I own two pairs of minnetonkas: Thunderbird Boat Sole Moccasin and the Back Zipper Boot Softsole. I actually found the first pair at a thrift store completely new for 3$ and the second pair was on sale at UO for around 20$ (more or less). The thunderbird's are ridiculously comfortable. I find myself wearing them almost daily. They have this cushion in them that makes each step feel like youre stepping on jelly haha. The back zipper boot is I feel like any other moc.

Minnetonkas are very good for a boho look and pretty in right now. Now made popular by Kate Moss - of course a crowd of celebs follow her lead such as: Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Richie, Lauren conrad, and Rachel Bilson.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mskonhovd

Love Them!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 19, 2008   Minnetonka shoes review by

I personally love my minnetonkas because no one I know has them. And I'm into Native American items in my wardrobe as well. Unique and stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password