Maxi dress dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at shopbop (most expensive), target/h&m (cheaper), and forever 21 (cheapest)
Lots of Gratitude
Circle_Meets_Square

maxi dresses rock

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   Maxi dress dress review by

i own quite a few maxi dresses & i'm only 66". i love the sweeping floor-length skirt, the a-line material, and the general flow of the folds.
My favorite so far is the Kain Label dress from Shopbop, the stitching and material is far superior than any of the other ones I own and the color is superb. The two maxi dresses I have from Target are fairly decent for everyday wear. The stitching is sound, the cut is pretty and I like the versatility of the color (1 black, 1 gray) and cut (t-strap and racer-back). I have another print strapless maxi from h&m that I wore to death last summer and one from f21 that I only wear to the beach because its not of the greatest quality.
All in all I think it just depends on the cut and how you like to wear it. You never know til you try it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sakki89

Beautiful and adorable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Maxi dress dress review by

I love maxi dress and would like to wear one. However, i have long torso and short leg. It doesn't look good on me at all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meeee

Maxi Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Maxi dress dress review by

cute and comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
ticktockclock

Flowing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Maxi dress dress review by

On new year eve I wore a maxi dress out to party a little bit. And I love it. It was comfortable. and well worth the $5 dollars.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Maxi dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

I think they can look really cute, but not on me. I'm waay to short.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bbyyen

so simple

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

i love maxi dresses i bought mine from zara last year.. so effortless .. amazing i didnt buy the the boho type mine sticks to me somewhat ..

maxi dresses do not hide 1000 sins!!! but throwing one on will make you feel gorgeous all day long

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maritz

they are the best

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

ive just got one today... is so chic:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lovefashion

Dream

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

I dream to got it. It's kind of hard to make it fit to anyone but with a little bit imagination....every thing is possible.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

i want one!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

many people can pull it off but there are those certain people who just can't... but i think they're totally chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
farsprinsesse

Maxi dresses to small people?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2009   Maxi dress dress review by

I love maxi dresses but I can't really find out if it good to small people (like me!)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password