Maxi Dresses dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at fover21, topshop, and Up Agaisnt The Wall
Right_arrow4
stylison

Maxi Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2010   Maxi Dresses dress review by

Maxi dress will be the next must have fad item in summer. it is comfortable to wear it in a hot summer yet
chic and fashionable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
fashion_nerd

Ummmm... okay

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2010   Maxi Dresses dress review by

Honestly, I'm not a huge fan of maxi dresses. They're not very popular here in Utah, period, although they do carry them in stores - you see a lot of them on clearance racks. They might be comfortable, but most of the ones that I've seen aren't that cute or attractive, and the length just doesn't seem practical.

I don't loathe the trend, but I also would not be disappointed if it faded!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
holeinjeanpocket

Love Maxi Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Maxi Dresses dress review by

Maxi Dresses are long and flowly and most of the time you just put on flat sandals and throw in accessories and you are done!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

I adore them!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2010   Maxi Dresses dress review by

i adore maxi dresses! they're so comfortable !!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Maxi dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 24, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

I was in Mango today and there were a lot of maxi dresses on display. And it was funny because I took one and put it in front of my body, and like half a meter of fabric was left on the floor. I'm too short for maxi dresses.
But they look great on tall people though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
mauumauu

cool!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

i adore maxi dresses ever since! they're so comfortable to wear, especially the satin ones. very fashionable! the good thing with maxis, you can pair it with either heels or simply your flip flops, and you're on the go!..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

maxi dress for ur maximum look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

i used to think that maxi dress is for only tall people...
Actually, it is not false...
It is better to be worn by tall people...
However, a petite girl like me also has a right to wear maxi dress...as long as I can feel comfy and confident when I wear it..and .the most important stuff that I need when I wear maxi dress is high heels...^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
gatalivre

depends

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

I normally wear them to the beach. I'm more of a short dress/skirt person so I can't say much for maxi's. I love comfort though and long doesn't always translate into that.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
pibilicious

maxi to the max

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

i just loveeeee maxi dresses. i just can't get enough of them! so far i already own 5 in different colors. they're too gorgeous! i love love them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

maxi dresses :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   Maxi Dresses dress review by

i LOVE maxi dresses! you can wear them basically anywhere. since i'm kind of petite, i usually pair maxis with platforms or wedges. then i top the look with bangles and over sized shades. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password