Marc Jacobs Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 04, 2013 by
I adore it!! <3
AS SEEN ON
peace, Marc, and H&M
DIY - Martin Margiela Ripped jeans
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 14, 2012 by
I bought the Marc Jacobs "Henry" chronograph watch last summer and I adore it! I bought it in rose gold because it sort of blends in with my skin tone and acts as a neutral piece so that I can where it with almost everything in my wardrobe. ...
AS SEEN ON
Asos Cape
New York at Night during MBFW
Sixties Pinstripes
Watercolor Maxi Skirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 17, 2011 by
stunning colors, so simple yet chic I own the orange one. Premium quality, effective design. Gotta love these purse =)
AS SEEN ON
BOYS CLUB
feline fierce
Blue Rush
BOYFRIEND BLUES
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2011 by
He has the most style while managing to keep it SO simple! I adoree the bikini line!
AS SEEN ON
i love winter
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 14, 2011 by
Canvas tote. Durable and chic. Wish I bought more.
AS SEEN ON
MOTORCYCLE & LACE
DIY MIU MIU TIGHTS
RAINBOW NIGHTS
Dotted Line
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 02, 2011 by
So beautiful, so chic, so comfortable to try on but unaffordable, lol :(
AS SEEN ON
Bike Trail
Coral Lips and Marc Jacob Shorts
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 10, 2010 by
so adorable i love it so so much! gorgeous white flower with the clockface in the centre
AS SEEN ON
anxiety.
Hello! So I am completely obsessed with these susp
"5 seconds"
Nerves.
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 13, 2009 by
I recently purchased a new Marc Jacobs dress from his fall 09 collection, it is really cute and very wearable, I can dress it up or dress it down and wear it casual to lunch or to school. It has long sleeves which is a plus considering i live in a...
AS SEEN ON
Chic swap from Helen
Heart You!
$5 marc jacobs.
Marc Jacobs
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 04, 2009 by
Be the total cutie in this red and white heart blouse! Perfect fit and goes with any pair of skinnie jeans!
AS SEEN ON
Candy Colors
Louis Vuitton'd
At the Met
Marc Jacobs
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2009 by
agreed. they are the only pair of expensive sunglasses i own that i haven't lost immediately. that's how good they are. very chic, versatile and classically stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Where did all the snow go?
Sailor Stripes
I's raining, it's pouring...
lady in leopard print
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password