Marc Jacobs accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
isabellathordsen.blogspot.com
Two: E-Session Two
New long blouse
Jolenevuong

Marc Jacobs Daisy watch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2010   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

so adorable i love it so so much!
gorgeous white flower with the clockface in the centre

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
linriden

daisy ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

it's a really cute idea. the ring itself is a tad uncomfy but i just keep it in my purse for a touch up. i did however just get his red aviator sunglasses. gorgeous.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GraceCho

marc jacobs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

i wish to one day own marc jacobs accessories but for now, they're too expensive ):

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
geula_sh

Black Reptiles and silver studs.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

http://www.iheartluxe.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/marcjacobs-watch.jpg

This is the watch I've got. It's beautiful, genuine reptile. I got it at a watch store for under 100 dollars.
It's still going strong for 2 years, though I've worn it everyday so the scales are getting dull around the edges.
Worth the money though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tiniestpeach

dreamy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

I have a marc by marc jacobs leather bag that is absolutely divine. of course the leather is tip-top and the little details are spot on. also have a comfy marc by marc jacobs t-shirt that was like 25 bux and totally punk rock.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BirdsandBees

Marc Jacobs Special Items

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

I visited the Marc Jacobs store in Paris and sadly, all I could afford were some special items. Which included some totes, shirts and other small items. I love it, because in the midst of all the couture I couldn't afford I found these cute special items which were CHEAP! Under $25! I passed up some adorable rain boots because I needed money for the rest of my trip... I regret this.

If you're ever in a Marc city, honestly, check out his store, not only for his collections, but for the Special Items: They're so much fun! Also, check out his website: http://www.marcjacobs.com and click on special items to view.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jiyeoneda

I got this marc jacobs ring!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

I got this for $28 which is half price..
I love it so much..T_T
you guys should check out this website!
http://www.giltgroupe.com/invite/llsesll

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nitro

marc jacobs is awesome!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

i love his accessories! he's one of my fav designers!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thequeenbee

Marc Jacobs "Daisy" Ring.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2009   Marc Jacobs accessories review by

I got the "Daisy" ring as a gift set from my boyfriend. It came with the eau de perfum and a little cute gold pouche. The ring is WAY to big for my fingers.. . I guess you can wear it but it's rather loose.. it doesnt even fit my thumb. But the daisy portion of it is cute. I love how it comes with a solid perfum when u twist the daisy. it looks elegant, cute ..but is highly uncomfortable to wear.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password