Mango shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at mango, www.mangoshop.com, and Mango store
ghosts under rocks
Ready for those flashing lights
Grad Ball
StealingBeauty

Pretty to look at, not to wear

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2010   Mango shoes review by

I'm talking about heels and I would know, because I worked there for a long while and I adore this company. However, compared to what you can get at Zara for the quality and pricing - mango shoes are usually an epic fail in most cases.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Aphrodite

Mango shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Mango shoes review by

Got these nice boots today, my favourite of all the boots they did this season. And its versatile and tough. Will be wearing it tomorrow!!!!!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Mango shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2009   Mango shoes review by

I have been waiting for it for weeks and it has finally arrived. A pair of studded pumps!!!! Dangerously Sexy!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Karren_Marie

Mango gladiator heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2009   Mango shoes review by

My sister just got me these nice pair of gladiator heels and i want to wear it everyday!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

Mango shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Mango shoes review by

I love Mango flats.. they are so chic and simple. And the shoes are not expensive for the great quality they have :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nissul

Lovely shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Mango shoes review by

Lovely, lovely, lovely! So stylist, love that shoes.. So comfortable, its fit on you..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

i heart mango

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2009   Mango shoes review by

comfortable. stylish. great designs. worth your money :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

neon colors shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2009   Mango shoes review by

i love mango's new collection...esp. for the shoes w/ neon colors...they are so eye-catching...love all the colors...^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
debs

mango shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2009   Mango shoes review by

mango have a really chic shoes collection, well not all of them really comfy, hehe but thay really lovely!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password