Mango Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2013 by
I like Mango almost only for their purses, they are resistent, and it's possible to fit a lot of items in them, even then if they look small. And that's their magic, you can carry a small purse, and carry all of your items without noticing you ar...
AS SEEN ON
Leggings <3
Pink
Black Swan
You know I'm just a machine designed to love you..
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
I have to say these are my favorite pair of jeans, they fit really well on my body, are slimming and good quality. I buy a pair almost every season and I am completely satisfied with them. Highly recommended! I am wearing them here: http://www....
AS SEEN ON
Sunday times
GOLDEN JEANS
it's all about the shoes!
blings and stripes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2013 by
I'm totally in love with my zebra sweater. It's very comfortable and good for everydays, when you don't know what to wear.
AS SEEN ON
Say "YES" to Midi
I Wish I Had A Dog.
Le Cool + Dolce Vita Giveaway
Mango street
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 09, 2013 by
I love the bags form Mango,they're so stylish!
AS SEEN ON
A last minute wedding dress
081710
I love you sun!
come alive
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 19, 2013 by
I have this adorable red dress from Mango, and the best part about it is that it was on sale! I love how bright the color is and it is absolutely the cutest dress I now own. The quality is amazing and its inexpensive.
AS SEEN ON
I HAVE TO SAY YOU HELLO ;)
bohemian chic
CHRISTMAS I
pink flower
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 26, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango tees. Always so soft and silky with nice details. This one is a nice knit vest with peplum detail.
AS SEEN ON
swan mania
Busy Beeeeeeeeeeeee.
Rural Vintage
Calling Mr. Spring
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2013 by
Very comfy fit, suits me so well! I'm impressed because I bought it online :)
AS SEEN ON
Sneaking In
You name It!
Jumanji
Knee Highs
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2013 by
Mango bracelets are very chic and cheap
AS SEEN ON
Milan Fashion Week. Day 4
The Sheer Camel
Yellow Swan
Airy
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
Love the tint and the frames, they're so sleek and classy!
AS SEEN ON
leather shorts
pink flower
Golden and Wild
sexy girl
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password