Mango jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Mango Polus Mall Cluj, Romania, mango, and house of fraser
Loomstate 3
THE END
it's all about the shoes!
Right_arrow4
AncaBerintan

Mango jean

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   Mango jeans review by

I have to say these are my favorite pair of jeans, they fit really well on my body, are slimming and good quality. I buy a pair almost every season and I am completely satisfied with them. Highly recommended!

I am wearing them here: http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/664001-Today+is+parka-black-leather-ebay-hat-dark-khaki-military-h-m-jacket
and also here: http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/662615-Bunny+bun+-zara-blazer-mango-jeans-michael-kors-watch-zara-t-shirt-zara-wedges

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RachelKiss

Mango jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2013   Mango jeans review by

I love Mango jeans, because there's a XS size, which is good for me, and the material is very good too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HauteandComely

Mango Slim-fit washed effect jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2013   Mango jeans review by

very chic.fits good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Mango Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2013   Mango jeans review by

fabulous, love them! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mirumdd

mango jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2013   Mango jeans review by

conortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lauriana

Sizing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2012   Mango jeans review by

I just got mango jeans size 6, (Ifollow their sizing chart) they fit ok but I feel them kind of baggy, I want to go for a 4 now and see if thats my real size.Someone who can tell me what I should do? I have almost 29 inch waist and 36n inch hips. Thanks :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
zsanelly

lov it!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2012   Mango jeans review by

fits me well....

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Alexy88

Mango Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2012   Mango jeans review by

The overall quality is quite nice. The material is great(good, stretchy denim), doesn't wash out after machine washing it, doesn't get loose after multiple wear. What I don't like about these jeans is that if you have a curvy body, especially if you have a bigger bottom, and you buy some low waist jeans, when you sit down it will constantly slip from your butt. That's my only complain. Overall the price is pretty good for such a great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StealingBeauty

Mango Donna Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 28, 2010   Mango jeans review by

These are the best cut in jeans for me from that store. They are slim and fit at the waist. Not low rise!! Finally a pant that is not too high waisted or too low waisted, truly a miracle. they use to have them in a dark blue wash that was amazing... for some reason the darker jeans run on the smaller side.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KHee

Mango White Skinny Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 13, 2009   Mango jeans review by

What can I say, I'm a huge fan of Mango jeans, especially at year-end sales, where you can get them for pretty cheap. I got a pair of white skinnies and they fit me perfectly, and look awesome.

The only problem i had was the metal tag at the jeans pocket falling off after a while, but it's not a big issue as it can be glued or sewn back easily.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password