Mango dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
They say romance is back in fashion
livin' my life like it's golden
we are golden
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
leyla23

Mango Maxi Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2011   Mango dress review by

I absolutely love maxi dresses from Mango, I specially visit their store to check their maxi dresses. I recently bought a gorgeous white and black maxi dress, it is kinda very long and i had to cut, but it is super chic, comfortable and great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NiceandPretty

red viscose dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   Mango dress review by

I was searching for a red dress with a 80s appeal and found this viscose red dress. It is a waist-whittling, bust-enhancing dress with v-neck and also front slit. I think this garment runs small (check your shoulders measure carefully) and found the viscose quite soft even if it is not an expensive fabric. I think it can always pull an outfit together with right accessories and actually I paid a good price (was 30 euro but I got it for 16)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ragdollprops

I agree.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Mango dress review by

Yeah me too, I agree that Mango has tons of nice dresses, whether it's casual or classy. But I can't afford them though, the prices don't meet up with my weekly allowance. :((

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Mango leather dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Mango dress review by

I have been wearing leather things for years as a singer and i never thought i'd wear one as an outfit and not a costume. Its because of Angelina Jolie wearing it on the red carpet. When i say a copycat in Mango, i grabbed it right away! i cant wait to wear it with killer heels!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

i <3 Mango.....

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Mango dress review by

I like the mango collection looks super chic and trendy...i have to go and consider my next purchase...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
L_u_Alice

Love Mango dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2009   Mango dress review by

I agree new dresses in Mango are amazing and totally sexy!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MissRoLL

awesome dresses for autumn/winter

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 27, 2009   Mango dress review by

i love new dresses from mango for the new season...
they look so glamour and adorable...
I love the colors, patterns, cutting, and so on...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Mango sequined dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2009   Mango dress review by

Its like a long tanktop and i fell inlove with it as soon as i saw it!!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
charlie_lately

Mango wool dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2009   Mango dress review by

I bought this dress on sale for 20$.
The material (wool) can get a bit uncomfortable after a while but the style and the colour of the dress really make up for it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TigerxLily

White Mango dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2009   Mango dress review by

This is the perfect little dress. You can wear it for a garden party, to go to the beach or anything you want.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password