Mango dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://shop.mango.com/..., Mango store, and www.mango.com
Walking through the park
come alive
stars fade, but i linger on..
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
byG

Mango dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2012   Mango dress review by
 byG

Gorgeous dress by Mango!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
byG

Mango dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2012   Mango dress review by
 byG

Gorgeous dress by Mango!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
M_Quierounblogdemoda

Mango new collection f/w 11/12

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Mango dress review by

I've just visited the Mango web to know the new collection and I have to say it's fantastic. There are a lot of new clothesto fill in our fall closet. I've seen some of the clothes I'm going to buy within the next months because I belive they are necessary if you don't already have them
Hope you like too as much as I do.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2011   Mango dress review by

Love the denim dress ! A lil bit too long for me though, cause I am a petite size, haha :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
steffiefg

lace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2011   Mango dress review by

mango night lace dress, got it like 3 years ago and still i wear it great

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
leyla23

Mango Maxi Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2011   Mango dress review by

I absolutely love maxi dresses from Mango, I specially visit their store to check their maxi dresses. I recently bought a gorgeous white and black maxi dress, it is kinda very long and i had to cut, but it is super chic, comfortable and great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NiceandPretty

red viscose dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   Mango dress review by

I was searching for a red dress with a 80s appeal and found this viscose red dress. It is a waist-whittling, bust-enhancing dress with v-neck and also front slit. I think this garment runs small (check your shoulders measure carefully) and found the viscose quite soft even if it is not an expensive fabric. I think it can always pull an outfit together with right accessories and actually I paid a good price (was 30 euro but I got it for 16)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ragdollprops

I agree.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Mango dress review by

Yeah me too, I agree that Mango has tons of nice dresses, whether it's casual or classy. But I can't afford them though, the prices don't meet up with my weekly allowance. :((

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Mango leather dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Mango dress review by

I have been wearing leather things for years as a singer and i never thought i'd wear one as an outfit and not a costume. Its because of Angelina Jolie wearing it on the red carpet. When i say a copycat in Mango, i grabbed it right away! i cant wait to wear it with killer heels!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

i <3 Mango.....

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Mango dress review by

I like the mango collection looks super chic and trendy...i have to go and consider my next purchase...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password