Mango dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at mango and -
we are golden
on one awesome day :)
Walking through the park
Right_arrow4
LikeMagic

Mango Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2013   Mango dress review by

I have this adorable red dress from Mango, and the best part about it is that it was on sale! I love how bright the color is and it is absolutely the cutest dress I now own. The quality is amazing and its inexpensive.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mirumdd

mango dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2013   Mango dress review by

adorable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hermioni5

Mango dress

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2012   Mango dress review by

I bought a dress from the brand a while back. I've got to say the colour and pattern was amazing and still is after many washes, but the material did shrink a bit and kind of ruined the pattern. It is not straight any more, the end of it is lopsided now.. Quite a disappointment..

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ailabyou

....

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2012   Mango dress review by

They are gorgeous! There are a lot of different styles and they are so chic!

My only problem iswith the dresses that are not so fancy, the ones that are not so expensive. The quality sucks. My mango clothes have ripped, the materials are not so good I guess.
But maybe it won't happen to you :P

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zsanelly

lovely!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2012   Mango dress review by

they have wonderful collection!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2012   Mango dress review by

Sweet cut and the length is great for an elegant dress-up evening with friends. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2012   Mango dress review by

Nice fabric and cut!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Mango dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 05, 2012   Mango dress review by

Very sophisticated and classy. Love the lace details on the front and back.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MedeeaM

MANGO DRESSES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 05, 2012   Mango dress review by

Mango is one of my favourite brands.My favourite pieces are certainly the dresses because they are unique and i love the materials.Even if some of them are a little pricy for me,they definetly worth all the money.
I have casual dresses but elegant too! They resisted very well in time and they are really comfortable to wear.
I saw the new collection and i spotted two beautiful maxi dresses.I have to save some money and go shopping because they are amazing! And the good news is that you can shop online on their website because they deliver in almost every country.

TAKE A LOOK:
http://shop.mango.com/RO/p/mango/clothing/dresses/bow-gown/?id=61424353_N1&orig=catalog
http://shop.mango.com/RO/p/mango/clothing/dresses/strapless-gown/?id=63423550_86&orig=catalog
http://shop.mango.com/RO/p/mango/clothing/dresses/tie-dye-gown/?id=61423562_SI&orig=catalog

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
M_Quierounblogdemoda

Mango new collection f/w 11/12

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Mango dress review by

I've just visited the Mango web to know the new collection and I have to say it's fantastic. There are a lot of new clothesto fill in our fall closet. I've seen some of the clothes I'm going to buy within the next months because I belive they are necessary if you don't already have them
Hope you like too as much as I do.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password