Mango bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at mango, Second hand shop, and http://shop.mango.com/...
winter is coming
Fringe-ing
Sunflower
Right_arrow4
Tabitaa

Mango

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 09, 2013   Mango bag review by

I love the bags form Mango,they're so stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Mango bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2013   Mango bag review by

I adore Mango bags i find them so practical and stilish a love how a can combine them with almost everything i own.Personally this bag i bought it because of this incredible colour so light and fresh.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gwynethbg

Mango Small Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2013   Mango bag review by

I like this bag. Very nice color and texture. It's really small though so I only really get to use it when going out and not on a daily basis since I need a big one. But overall quality and look is good.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaC

KENVELO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2013   Mango bag review by

Very chic & cute:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Flor_Maria

mango bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2013   Mango bag review by

Great styles and perfect for all style

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JenniferHoang

Love the design

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2013   Mango bag review by

Beautiful design, effortlessly chic. Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cacaooo

bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2013   Mango bag review by

I bought my bag at Second-hand shop and i am totally ihn love .! My bag is very well made ??and capacious;) I think it is one of my favorites.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NoorSethi

Durable and Chic !

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2011   Mango bag review by

I hesitated buying a black leather sling on sale.
Little did I know I was going to be in love with it!
Its simple sling In a pouch shape with pleats in front!
Spacious.
The durability is amazing,Its lasted so long.
So this time I picked up two more bags without hesitation!
Love them <3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iamjucyk

Worth the price

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2011   Mango bag review by

Mango leather bags are to die for. Their a bit pricey for a student like me, but it's definitely worth it. The elegant and simple design goes with every outfit I have. Comfortable to the point that I can use it as my pillow when in a long trip. I have 5 bags from mango, my oldest one is a gift from my aunt, and ever since I fell in love with it. For a "girl scout type" of person like me, this bag is perfect. I literally bring like 20-30 different things when I go somewhere, believe it or not my bag weighs up to 5 kilos, still my bag is perfect and still looks new.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

MANGO BAG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2011   Mango bag review by

Mango bags are really great actually.they are pretty and very comfortable.Quality isn`t that good tough.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password