Lulu's Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 22, 2012 by
I purchased the Teal World by Storm dress from Lulus.com. Upon receiving and trying on the dress, I liked the feel of the material and loved the cut and details. There's lovely petal sleeves and a keyhole back. The dress is very sweet and sexy. Th...
AS SEEN ON
it fills my head up and gets louder
Maximalism (+giveaway!)
Mint + Mustard
NYE Dress!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2013 by
I love wearing boots..i actually use each tipe of boots..love them cause you may wear it with a sporty outfit as well as a little dress, for ex. a minidress fitted with cowboy boots..i think it's ok for going out in the afternoon with your freinds!
AS SEEN ON
These Boots Are Made For Walking
Holly
COME AS YOU ARE
Travel Formula
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 06, 2013 by
This bag is absolutely adorable! The outside materials are very sturdy and the inside material is neutral. There is a ton of space inside the bag with lots of little pockets. The only thing I don't like is that one of the inside pocket is too free...
AS SEEN ON
Please vote!! - Vintage boho
How I Make My Life Juicy
K-Town
Yellow Dots Dots
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 18, 2012 by
PERFECT!
AS SEEN ON
dots on dots
Pleated Sheer Glory
crochet & white roses.
Print Mixing
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 10, 2012 by
A personal favorite, gorgeous!
POST A LOOK FOR Lulu's cardigans
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 17, 2011 by
i love their jewlery!
AS SEEN ON
MIDAS TOUCH
Minty Fresh
Pt.1 Style Series of OITNB w/Lulus.com - Work Chic
summer in the city
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 21, 2011 by
Superb superb Lulu*s romper love it baby just arrived today and I loooove it. Can't wait to style it. Arghh
AS SEEN ON
Overalls
lulus
Tuxedo Dress
Vegan leather overalls
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 31, 2010 by
These modern shorts are a must for the summer and have a cute pleating along the waistline and a deep cuffed hem.
AS SEEN ON
INSPIRING WOODS
we're golden
COME AS YOU ARE
Interest
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password