Louis Vuitton bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
Gladiatress
Vegas Volt
Blair Waldorf
Right_arrow4
lalipops

Louis Vuitton bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2013   Louis Vuitton bag review by

a bit overrated but I'd love one.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LyssBlondish

bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2013   Louis Vuitton bag review by

chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Samela

Clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2013   Louis Vuitton bag review by

Very cool clutch bag I got.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JenniferHoang

Must-have!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   Louis Vuitton bag review by

Louis Vuitton Handbags are classic and a girl must have at least one in her closet. Chic, classic, easy to mix&match, these bag can carry ALOT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HauteandComely

louis vuitton bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 16, 2012   Louis Vuitton bag review by

classy and good quality.it is made of very good leather.It is firm ans stable.not too big and not too small.
love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RebeckaYu

Louis Vuitton Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Louis Vuitton bag review by

Such a classic item, and an essential to a preppy wardrobe. Mine came from my mother, and it is such a go to bag--though i don't carry it out with me too often because i'm scared of losing it. hahaha.

Very very pricy (for this highschooler at least), but a definite great investment

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AizS

Louis Vuitton Speedy 35

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 05, 2012   Louis Vuitton bag review by

I love it!!! I can put everything inside!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
california1

love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   Louis Vuitton bag review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mikimouse

LVOE their bags and best customer service

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   Louis Vuitton bag review by

I love love love LV bags. they're so durable and style is really classic and timeless. I've had a couple of problems with quality before, but the good thing about LV is that a. if it's factory defect then they just replace your item in a snap. and b. if it's from usage that it broke, they check how long you had it since purchase, if it hadn't been that long (say less than a year) they repair it- FOR FREE. it's of course case to case basis. but it happened to me a couple of times in the past. and I never walked away dissatisfied. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2010   Louis Vuitton bag review by

So classic and lovely, although its expensive to me, I still save my money for months and buy one :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password