Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at multiply, They can stay on the display case!, and The Bay or the Levis Outlet store
BLUE
THE ITALIAN JOB
Only the shallow know themselves.
Left_arrow4
denisedenies

go-to

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

def. my go-to jeans. comfortable and durable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
30828

Levi's Jeans from Wal-mart

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

They are ok for wearing at your job but after a few washes they start to wear out.

The Levi's from the Levi's Outlet last fro very longtime compaired to the ones from Wal-mart.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
ImiLoa

levis

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

deffinately considered to me my go-to-jeans. comfortable and easy to mold outfits with!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
30828

516s

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Nice and tight in the butt area

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MuhLissUh

Ode to Levi's Skinny Slouch Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Laid out flat, they look kind of bow-legged, but that is the genius of Levi's. Their designers somehow knew that these funky looking jeans would look great on. They are a bit loose in the derriere, hence the name "slouch", providing the perfect San Francisco "hipster butt" effect, as I like to call it (I've seen someone else with a different body type wear them, though, and it can look much sexier if that's what you're going for).

The other thing that I find sets them apart from other low-rise skinny jeans is the material. 99% cotton/1% spandex, you almost can't tell there's spandex because the fabric is so thick and sturdy. Classic Levi's quality construction tells me that these jeans will last.

I only took a star away from comfort because they're a little too low-rise for my liking. They dip even lower in the front, and I have a long torso, but throw them on over a hot AA leotard and problem solved.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
loveyou

I want some

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2008   Levi's jeans review by

I haven't bought any yet as they're a bit too pricey for me but I might just get them. I tried them on though and I fell in love with them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Gboy

comy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2008   Levi's jeans review by

comy jeans. best fitting and styles.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Archrielle

Loose fitted jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2008   Levi's jeans review by

It's really comfy and looks fantastic. Levi's also has nice quality. This particular blue jeans which colors transfers to other garments is really a bit of a downside though. My white baby phat shoes has a blue stain on them( my jeans are long and touches my shoes) and my brown ba is slightly bluish now because it brushes my jeans whenever i carry it. However, another jeans, a faded skinny one has a nice fit. Emphasizes my curves in the right place, I've been using it for 1 1/2 years now. Still is in good shape.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iyguy

505 Regular Fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2008   Levi's jeans review by

There's not much to say in regards to looks -- they're a pair of men's jeans, regular fit. They're comfortable, with loose legs that don't constrict movements when running to catch buses. Better yet, they have deep front pockets, which can comfortably fit a wallet, a cell phone, keys, a thumb drive, some quarters, and a pack of gum. What I really like about them, though, is how well they've lasted. I've had my current pair for four or five years now, and despite repeated washing, they haven't lost much of their original color and the leg bottoms haven't frayed.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lulu

Boyfriend jeans for women

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2008   Levi's jeans review by

I've gotten a lot of comments about these boyfriend jeans. Actually they aren't boyfriend jeans. They are just men's jeans. They come in different inseams, I get the 30" because I am only 5'3". They fit great around the hips as long as I wear a belt. And the Light Bright wash is the ideal distressed color I wanted. They are relatively cheap about $49 for jeans. So definitely worth experimenting with.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password